Events in North Carolina

Event

Gospel Music

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass, Cheese cake will be served

Event Held: Fri, Feb 17, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Fantastic Dinner and Live Music (This is for 2 tickets only) for single tickets please visit Lorraine's Coffee House and Music

Event Held: Sun, Feb 12, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Feb 10, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Jan 27, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Mon, Jan 23, 2017 3:54 PM (EST)
Venue: Ambiance Business & Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28326
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

2014 ACMA Entertainers of the year

Event Held: Fri, Jan 20, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bring in the NEW YEAR enjoying Live Jazz music

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ambiance Business & Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28326
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Dec 30, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Dec 23, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

SOS Band known for the songs "Take Your Time (Do It Right)," "Just Be Good to Me,"

Event Held: Thu, Dec 22, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ambiance Business & Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28326
Event

midget wrestling at Summer's Bar

Event Held: Sun, Dec 18, 2016 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Summer's Bar
220 W. Kings Hwy Suite A,
Eden, NC 27288
Event

Betty's School of Dance presents The Nutcracker Ballet!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 16, 2016 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mac Gray Auditorium
474 N Center Street,
Statesville, NC 28677
Event

A lawyer and a little girl must prove that a man claiming to be Santa Claus is the real thing.

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Granville Little Theatre
300 Williamsboro Street,
Oxford, NC 27565
Event

Jazz Music

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Eric Darius Christmas Jazz Event
401 N. TryonStreet,
Charloote, NC 28202
Event

A Bluegrass Kinda Christmas Festival

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hilton North Raleigh
3415 Wake Forest Rd,
Raleigh, NC 27609
Event

http://www.kaylinroberson.com/

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Cub Scout Pack 38 Pancake Breakfast with Santa Claus

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2016 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Poplar Tent Presbyterian Church
6841 Poplar Tent Road,
Concord, NC 28027
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Dec 2, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 25, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529