Events in North Carolina

Image for Event 33485

Vaccine Risks, Responsibility and Rights

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2019 9:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Epicenter Church
131 Countryside Drive,
Forest City, NC 28043
Image for Event 33264

Event Held: Fri, Jun 7, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33263

Event Held: Thu, Jun 6, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33929

We hear you! Second chance for 2019 Festival of Legends Shirts (and shipped to you)!

Event Held: Sun, Jun 2, 2019 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Glitter-Free Productions, LLC
33 Kings Mount Ct,
Durham, NC 27713
Image for Event 33262

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32831

Join us for Live Bluegrass music! The show starts at 7:30PM.

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33677

Event Held: Thu, May 30, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32829

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32828

Join us for Live Music!

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32823

Join us for Live music!

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33018

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, May 17, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House and Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32832

Join us for Live Music!

Event Held: Thu, May 16, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33379

Dinner- Praise Dance- Motown- Gospel Explosion

Event Held: Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Durham Armory
220 Foster Street,
Durham, NC 27701
Image for Event 32825

Join us for live music!

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33402

Mother’s Day Jazz Explosion Featuring Julian Vaughn. Sat. 5/11/19 @ Ambiance, Fay. Doors open at 7pm

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ambiance Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville , NC 28306
Image for Event 33261

Event Held: Fri, May 10, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32820

Live Jazz Music!

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33260

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32824

Join us for live music!

Event Held: Thu, May 2, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32815

Live Music and a good time!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33232

KEMBA 25TH Anniversary Youth and Family Empowerment Conference

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Duplin Event Center
195 Fairgrounds Drive,
Kenansville, NC 28349
Image for Event 31621

40th Pastoral Anniversary Gala

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: R.T McCarter Center
225 S Glendale Avenue,
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
Image for Event 32943

Event Held: Fri, Apr 26, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32814

Live country music!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 32942

Event Held: Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529