Events in North Carolina

Neil Young Tribute Band

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Held: Thu, May 7, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Country

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, May 1, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Radio Theater Casablanca

Event Held: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tobacco Wood Brewery
117 Wall Street,
Oxford, NC 27565

Bluegrass

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Held: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Myth Quest is back for the 9th Annual Festival of Legends in Apex, North Carolina! Get tickets now!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Optimist Farm
2908 Optimist Farm Rd,
Apex, NC 27539

Dragons! Mermaids! Music! Comedy! Food! Mead and Beer!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Optimist Farm
2908 Optimist Farm Rd,
Apex, NC 27539

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Optimist Farm
2908 Optimist Farm Rd,
Apex, NC 27539

Country

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Great Bluegrass Music!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Event Held: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Travel Package to the 2020 OCJF

Event Held: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Bus Tour
2649 Island Drive,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460

Covers

Event Held: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Get your Mystic Circus shirt and help the Festival of Legends return in 2021!

Event Held: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Magical Marketplace that is On-line Shopping
0,
Durham, NC 27713

Singer/Songwriter

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Country

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529