Events in North Carolina

Image for Event 18488

Event Held: Thu, Jan 28, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 16167

Ignite Student Engagement & Deeper Understanding

Event Held: Tue, Jan 26, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
6412 Capital Boulevard,
Raleigh, NC 27616
Image for Event 18345

LIVE MIXED MARTIAL ARTS FIGHT NIGHT

Event Held: Sat, Jan 23, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: GOV. KERR SCOTT BUILDING
1025 BLUE RIDGE RD,
RALEIGH, NC 27607
Image for Event 18436

Event Held: Fri, Jan 22, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 18435

Event Held: Sat, Jan 16, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 18434

Event Held: Fri, Jan 8, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17722

Event Held: Fri, Jan 1, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 18433

Event Held: Thu, Dec 31, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 18128

1st Annual Dance Collectice Showcase

Event Held: Sun, Dec 27, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: High Point Theatre
220 East Commerce Avenue,
High Point, NC 27260
Image for Event 17279

Annual Dress & Dine

Event Held: Sat, Dec 19, 2015 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Dress & Dine
Statesville Civic Center,
300 S Center St,
Statesville, NC 28677
Image for Event 13793

A Bluegrass Kinda Christmas

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Roanoke Island Festival Park - Indoor Theater
1 Festival Park,
Manteo, NC 27954
Image for Event 17721

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17777

Event Held: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Granville Little Theatre
300 Williamsboro Street,
Oxford, NC 27565
Image for Event 17720

Event Held: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17719

Event Held: Sat, Dec 5, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17718

Event Held: Fri, Dec 4, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 18075

A fun, lively production to help bring in the holiday season!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 4, 2015 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mac Gray Auditorium
474 N Center Street,
Statesville, NC 28677
Image for Event 17717

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17716

Event Held: Fri, Nov 20, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17714

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 14614

Peppercorn's Pasta Party OBX Marathon

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ramada Plaza Nags Head Oceanfront
1701 S. Va Dare Trail,
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Image for Event 17713

Event Held: Fri, Nov 6, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17350

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17723

Event Held: Fri, Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 17348

Event Held: Sat, Oct 24, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529