Events in North Carolina

Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 6, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 24, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Plus Size Fashion Show!!

Event Held: Sun, Oct 18, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation
7500 Olde Sycamore Dr.,
Charlotte, NC 28227
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 16, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

5th Annual Three Hour Party in Pink Zumbathon!!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 16, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Village Inn Event Center
6205 Ramada Dr.,
Clemmons, NC 27012
Event

The worlds of Oz and Wonderland collide in this fantastically fun romp.

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Granville Little Theatre
300 Williamsboro Street,
Oxford, NC 27565
Event

Rotary Club's Fall Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2015 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Frontier
800 Park Offices Drive,
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 9, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sun, Sep 27, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Wine Tasting, Music, Crafts, Door Prizes, Hors d'oeuvres & Free Wine Glass with ticket.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kannapolis Wine Festival
201 West Avenue,
Kannapolis, NC 28081
Event

Event Held: Fri, Sep 25, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Charlotte's Premier Event for Independent Film

Event Held: Fri, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ayrsley Grand Cinemas 14 - Theater 8
9110 Kings Parade Blvd,
Charlotte, NC 28273
Event

Charlotte's Premier Event for Independent Film

Event Held: Fri, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carolina Cinemas
9630 Monroe Road,
Charlotte, NC 28270
Event

2015 Outer Banks Bluegrass Island Festival

Event Held: Wed, Sep 23, 2015 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Bluegrass Island
1 Festival Park,
Manteo, NC 27954
Event

Charlotte, NC

Event Held: Sun, Sep 20, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Westin Charlotte
601 S College St,
Charlotte, NC 28201
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Knights of Columbus annual Music Festival... Saturday September 19th

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
4301 Columbus Club Dr,
Raleigh, NC 27604
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Breakfast & Painting event to benefit local veterans and military

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Tufts Memorial park
1 Village Green Road West,
Pinehurst, NC 28374