Events in North Carolina

Event

Join us for a musical night with songs from the movies and a delicious spaghetti dinner with dessert

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sandy Plains Baptist Church
5323 Union Road,
Gastonia, NC 28056
Event

Helping kids attend college scholarship fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kappa House
729 King Richards Rd,
Raleigh, NC 27610
Event

A sold out event for the past three years!

Event Held: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Westin Charlotte
601 S College St,
Charlotte, NC 28201
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brevard College Porter Center-Outdoor Ampitheater
1 Brevard College Dr,
Brevard, NC 28712
Event

An evening of great gospel music and much more!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ECSU Fine Arts Auditorium
1704 Weeksville Road,
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Event

The hit Broadway Musical by Jones & Schmdt.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Broadway's Best Playhouse
103 Beechtree Place,
(I-40 At Farmngton Road),
Farmington, NC 27028
Event

Outreach Comedy Show

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Guy B. Philips Middle School
606 N Estes Drive,
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Event

Entrance to the concert, entrance and the after party

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Unsigned Hip Hop Music Festival
200 North Davie Street,
Greensboro, NC 27401
Event

Favorite Broadways Hits thru the Decades

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Broadway's Best Playhouse
103 Beechtree Place,
(I-40 At Farmngton Road),
Farmington, NC 27028
Event

Season Tickets to Broadway's Best 4 Great Shows!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Broadway's Best Playhouse
103 Beechtree Place,
(I-40 At Farmngton Road),
Farmington, NC 27028
Event

CLUB SOCIETE

Event Held: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: CLUB SOCIETE
1202 CHARLOTTETOWN AVE,
CHARLOTTE, NC 28204
Event

NATIONAL BLACK THEATRE FESTIVAL

Event Held: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: CLUB SECRETS
875 W NORTHWEST BLVD,
WINSTON SALEM, NC 27101
Event

Musical Revue

Event Held: Fri, Jul 19, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Broadway's Best Playhouse
103 Beechtree Place,
(I-40 At Farmngton Road),
Farmington, NC 27028
Event

It's the Pastors 61st Birthday

Event Held: Sun, Jul 14, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hawthorne
420 High Street,
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Event

Zayak's 4th of July Party

Event Held: Sat, Jul 6, 2013 12:00 AM (AST)
Venue: CHIPSTOCK
900 Shinnville Road,
Mooresville, NC 28115
Event

Wine, Cheese, and live bluegrass at the farm!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Glory Legacy Foundation
180 Bowman Rd,
Aberdeen, NC 28315
Event

Welcome to the world of OPLUENCE!?

Event Held: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: CLUB 313 RALEIGH
313 Hargett Street,
RALEIGH, NC 27603
Event

COLT FORD @ BUSCO BEACH & ATV PARK

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busco Beach & ATV Park
1243 Bryan Blvd,
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Event

Nappy Roots in Hayesville North Carolina

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 9:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Charlie Brown's Bar & Grill
1440 Hwy 64 W,
Hayesville, NC 28904
Event

Hosted by the Southeastern Council of the Federation of Fly Fishers

Event Held: Fri, May 17, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ramsey Center
Western Carolina University,
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Event

Performing at Maynard's Entertainment

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maynard's Entertainment
5404 Highway 55 East,
Seven Springs, NC 28578
Event

UNC Charlotte's Last Day of Classes Concert Featuring Afroman!

Event Held: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chi Phi Fraternity House
732 East Mallard Creek Church Rd,
Charlotte, NC 28262
Event

This year: Riddles and Mysteries...

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Storybook Farm
1 Storybook Farm Lane,
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Event

Anniversary Celebration for Pastor Dwight Hash of Bethlehem Missionary Baptist Church.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Hawthorne Inn & Conference Center
420 High Street SW,
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Event

An Evening of Gospel Jazz

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Riley Hill Baptist Church
6101 Riley Hill Road,
Wendell, NC 27591