Events in North Carolina

Bluegrass Music, $5 Cover

Event Held: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Blugrass

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Visulite Theatre
1615 Elizabeth Ave,
Charlotte, NC 28204

Country

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Based on the 1980 hit movie, 9 to 5: the Musical follows three female coworker who become unlikel...

Event Held: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Oxford City Hall Auditorium
300 Williamsboro Street,
Oxford, NC 27565

Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Country Cool Comedy Tour starring Trish Suhr Karen Mills & Leanne Morgan

Event Held: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nitros
1006 S Main Street,
Randleman, NC 27317

Bluegrass, $12

Event Held: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Crypto Currency is the FUTURE OF MONEY!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville Fort Bragg
4760 Lake Valley Dr,
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Bluegrass Music, $5 Cover

Event Held: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass Music

Event Held: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Humane Society of Concord's 11th Annual Spayghetti Dinner and Silent Auction

Event Held: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Laureate Center @ Kannapolis City Hall
401 Laureate Way,
Kannapolis, NC 28081

Showcase your talents on the Ultimate Performance Platform!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Ambiance of Fayetteville
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28306

Event Held: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass Music

Event Held: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Classic Rock

Event Held: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Buegrass

Event Held: Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Blues

Event Held: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Special Guests, Garrett Newton, Allen Dyer, Parks Icenhour, Chris Hill, Danny Stanley, Tom Landon

Event Held: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Buegrass

Event Held: Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529