Events in North Carolina

Image for Event 33284

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33283

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33282

Event Starts: Thu, Sep 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34603

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 31 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34602

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33281

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 29 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34601

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33807

Smooth Jazz evening of entertainment with Keyboardist "George Freeman"

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 24 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 2/6 Studio
116 Anderson St.,
Downtown Fayetteville,
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Image for Event 33280

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34600

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33279

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33278

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34492

Sit back with wine, bites and the sounds of jazz to relax and recharge to get through the week.

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 15 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ambiance Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Rd,
Fayetteville, NC 28306
Image for Event 34599

Live Country Music

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 10 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33277

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 9 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34060

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33276

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34565

Come celebrate with us, enjoy a meal and some cake and some great country jams.

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 1 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34059

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33554

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 26 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34413

Come Celebrate the Handsome Ladies Raleigh Chapter's 1-Year Anniversary with the greatest lady Bluegrassers around! INCLUDING BLUEGRASS ALL-STARS Thehandsomeladies.org

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34561

5 p.c. Bucket, Classic Rock&Roll

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33274

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 34058

Event Held: Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Image for Event 33273

Event Held: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529