Events in North Carolina

Event

September 22nd - 7:30pm

Event Held: Thu, Sep 22, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ayrsley Grand Cinemas 14 - Theater 8
9110 Kings Parade Blvd,
Charlotte, NC 28273
Event

September 24, - 12:00pm

Event Held: Thu, Sep 22, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ayrsley Grand Cinemas 14 - Theater 8
9110 Kings Parade Blvd,
Charlotte, NC 28273
Event

2017 ALL-ACCESS PASS

Event Held: Thu, Sep 22, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ayrsley Grand Cinemas 14 - Theater 8
9110 Kings Parade Blvd,
Charlotte, NC 28273
Event

2016 Outer Banks Bluegrass Island Festival

Event Held: Wed, Sep 21, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Bluegrass Island
1 Festival Park,
Manteo, NC 27954
Event

Open disscussion of different issues existing in modern school education

Event Held: Tue, Sep 20, 2016 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hotel meeting hall
398 Bryan Street,
Greensboro, NC 27407
Event

September 2016 Comedy Show

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2016 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tropical Picken Chicken
404 E Six Forks Rd,
Raleigh, NC 27609
Event

Smooth Jazz

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Sep 16, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Sep 9, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Americana

Event Held: Sat, Sep 3, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Sep 2, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Aug 26, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Jazz

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Acoustic Rock

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Wine Festival

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kannapolis City Hall - Laureate Center
401 Laureate Way,
Kannapolis, NC 28081
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Aug 19, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Classic Country

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Americana

Event Held: Fri, Aug 12, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

The 3rd Annual Soulshine Farm Music Festival , August 11-13, 2016, in Green Mountain, NC.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 11, 2016 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soulshine Farm, Green Mountain, NC
7216 Double Island Road,
Green Mountain, NC 28740
Event

Folk & Classic Country

Event Held: Sat, Aug 6, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Luke Combs live Saturday, August 6, 2016

Event Held: Sat, Aug 6, 2016 6:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Cape Fear ATV Park and Family Campground
1729 US Highway 701 North,
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Aug 5, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jul 29, 2016 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pride in the City
2526 Hillisbough Street,
Raleigh, NC 27607
Event

The Kuntry Boyz Live In Greensboro NC

Event Held: Fri, Jul 22, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shiners
435 Dolley Madison Road,
Greensboro, NC 27410