Events in North Carolina

Event

Event Held: Fri, Jan 29, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Bethel Baptist Church Ministries
2474 Dale Earnhardt Blvd,
Kannapolis, NC 28083
Event

Women's Conference

Event Held: Fri, Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New Living Word
7513 Broomes old mill rd,
Waxhaw, NC 28273
Event

Event Held: Thu, Jan 28, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Ignite Student Engagement & Deeper Understanding

Event Held: Tue, Jan 26, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
6412 Capital Boulevard,
Raleigh, NC 27616
Event

LIVE MIXED MARTIAL ARTS FIGHT NIGHT

Event Held: Sat, Jan 23, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: GOV. KERR SCOTT BUILDING
1025 BLUE RIDGE RD,
RALEIGH, NC 27607
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jan 22, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 16, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jan 8, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jan 1, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Thu, Dec 31, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

1st Annual Dance Collectice Showcase

Event Held: Sun, Dec 27, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: High Point Theatre
220 East Commerce Avenue,
High Point, NC 27260
Event

Annual Dress & Dine

Event Held: Sat, Dec 19, 2015 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Dress & Dine
Statesville Civic Center,
300 S Center St,
Statesville, NC 28677
Event

A Bluegrass Kinda Christmas

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Roanoke Island Festival Park - Indoor Theater
1 Festival Park,
Manteo, NC 27954
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Granville Little Theatre
300 Williamsboro Street,
Oxford, NC 27565
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 5, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 4, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

A fun, lively production to help bring in the holiday season!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 4, 2015 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mac Gray Auditorium
474 N Center Street,
Statesville, NC 28677
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 20, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Peppercorn's Pasta Party OBX Marathon

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ramada Plaza Nags Head Oceanfront
1701 S. Va Dare Trail,
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 6, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529