Events in North Carolina

Event Held: Sat, Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Smooth Jazz evening of entertainment with Keyboardist "George Freeman"

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 2/6 Studio
116 Anderson St.,
Downtown Fayetteville,
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Fri, Aug 23, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Oldies & Country

Event Held: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Sit back with wine, bites and the sounds of jazz to relax and recharge to get through the week.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ambiance Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Rd,
Fayetteville, NC 28306

Event Held: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Live Country Music

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Fri, Aug 2, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come celebrate with us, enjoy a meal and some cake and some great country jams.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Jul 26, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Come Celebrate the Handsome Ladies Raleigh Chapter's 1-Year Anniversary with the greatest lady Bl...

Event Held: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

5 p.c. Bucket, Classic Rock&Roll

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Event Held: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Country/ Americana music

Event Held: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529