Events in North Carolina

Event

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 8 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Gospel, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 23 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

https://www.thekevinpraterband.com

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 16 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 19 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Acoustic

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

$8 Cover

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 22 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 21 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 21 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Great Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Live Professional Boxing

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 11 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: WEST END PLAZA (SALISBURY MALL)
1935 JAKE ALEXANDER BLVD WEST,
SALISBURY, NC 28147
Event

Soulshine Farm Music Festival is one of Western North Carolina's best summer music festivals around.

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 9 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soulshine Farm, Green Mountain, NC
7216 Double Island Road,
Green Mountain, NC 28740
Event

Graham's Number, Americana, $5 Cover

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 4 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

HSOC hosts our first ever 80s style prom night!

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 21 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Copperfield Room
270 Copperfield Blvd, NE,
Concord, NC 28025
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

5 p.c. Bucket, Classic Rock&Roll

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

The Festival of Legends is hosting three fantastical weeks of adventure, exploration, and learning!

Event Starts: Mon, Jul 9 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Old Mill Farm
8794 NC-751,
Durham, NC 27713
Event

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 7 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City - Under Pavilion Tent
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

CD Release Party "Why can't Bluegrass be true grass".

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529