Events in North Carolina

Event

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 8 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Gospel, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 23 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

https://www.thekevinpraterband.com

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 16 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 19 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 22 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 21 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Great Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Soulshine Farm Music Festival is one of Western North Carolina's best summer music festivals around.

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 9 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soulshine Farm, Green Mountain, NC
7216 Double Island Road,
Green Mountain, NC 28740
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 7 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City - Under Pavilion Tent
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Classic Country

Event Starts: Thu, Jun 28 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Appetite For Destruction as Guns N Roses, Tuesdays Gone as Lynyrd Skynyrd, Thunderstruck as ACDC

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 23 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busco Beach & ATV Park
1243 Bryan Blvd,
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 22 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Blues

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Singer/ Songwriter, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 8 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 1 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, May 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529