Events in North Carolina

Event

Gospel, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 23 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass music

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 19 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Singer/ Songwriter, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 8 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, May 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music, $5 Cover

Event Starts: Fri, May 11 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

110th Navy Nurse Corps Birthday Ball Celebration

Event Starts: Sat, May 5 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Marston Pavillion
730 Seth Williams Blvd,
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, May 4 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oskar Blues Brewery - Brevard
342 Mountain Industrial Dr,
Brevard, NC 28712
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, May 4 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Mud Bash 2018 April 6th-9th

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 6 at 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Outback ATV/MX Park
18576 McGirts Bridge Rd,
Laurinburg, NC 28352
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 31 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 31 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Highland Brewing Company
12 Old Charlotte Highway,
Asheville, NC 28803
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Comedy Music

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music, $5 Cover

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Blugrass

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 15 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Visulite Theatre
1615 Elizabeth Ave,
Charlotte, NC 28204