Events in North Carolina

Event

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 23 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Christmas Music

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 22 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Classic Country

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Christmas Bluegrass Show, $8 Cover

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 15 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 14 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 2 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 30 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Gospel Music

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 25 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 18 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 17 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 11 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Women Blessed Beyond Measure presents "Reflections of a Lovely Lady"

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Beyond measure ministries
904 E Main St,
Haw River, NC 27258
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Arts Center
516 N 4th Street,
Wilmington, NC 28403
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Mon, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Salt Block - Drendel Auditorium
243 3rd Ave NE,
Hickory, NC 28601
Event

Classic Country

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 21 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Showcase your talents at THOU ART LLC Open Mic!

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ambiance of Fayetteville
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28306
Event

Pop & Country Music

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Humane Society of Concord Presents Murder Myster Night at Southern Grace Distilleries

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 7 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Southern Grace Distilleries at Mt. Pleasant Prison
130 Dutch Road,
Mt. Pleasant, NC 28124
Event

Classic Country

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529