Events in North Carolina

Event

3rd Annual Mud Bash!! April 6-9: Mocassin Creek, Demun Jones, Moonshine Bandits, Lenny Cooper & more

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 6 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Outback ATV/MX Park
18576 McGirts Bridge Rd,
Laurinburg, NC 28352
Event

White Oak High School presents The Wizard of Oz

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Earl Taylor Performing Arts Center at White Oak High School
White Oak High School,
1001 Piney Green Rd,
Jacksonville, NC 28546
Event

2 Year Anniversary Celebration for Maurice & Jerika

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maritime Museum & 216 Robin Drive
West Water Street,
Plymouth, NC 27962
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Highland Brewing Company
12 Old Charlotte Highway,
Asheville, NC 28803
Event

Rock 'n Roll

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 25 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Humane Society of Concord's 10th Annual Spayghetti Dinner and Silent Auction

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 25 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Laureate Center @ Kannapolis City Hall
401 Laureate Way,
Kannapolis, NC 28081
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Gospel Music

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 18 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 17 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Fantastic Dinner and Live Music

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 12 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 27 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 21 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

2014 ACMA Entertainers of the year

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 20 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bring in the NEW YEAR enjoying Live Jazz music

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ambiance Business & Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28326
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Dec 30, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Dec 23, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

SOS Band known for the songs "Take Your Time (Do It Right)," "Just Be Good to Me,"

Event Held: Thu, Dec 22, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ambiance Business & Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28326
Event

midget wrestling at Summer's Bar

Event Held: Sun, Dec 18, 2016 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Summer's Bar
220 W. Kings Hwy Suite A,
Eden, NC 27288
Event

Betty's School of Dance presents The Nutcracker Ballet!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 16, 2016 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mac Gray Auditorium
474 N Center Street,
Statesville, NC 28677
Event

A lawyer and a little girl must prove that a man claiming to be Santa Claus is the real thing.

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Granville Little Theatre
300 Williamsboro Street,
Oxford, NC 27565
Event

Jazz Music

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Eric Darius Christmas Jazz Event
401 N. TryonStreet,
Charloote, NC 28202
Event

A Bluegrass Kinda Christmas Festival

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hilton North Raleigh
3415 Wake Forest Rd,
Raleigh, NC 27609