Events in North Carolina

Event

3rd Annual Mud Bash!! April 6-9: Mocassin Creek, Demon Jones, Moonshine Bandits, Lenny Cooper & more

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Outback ATV/MX Park
18576 McGirts Bridge Rd,
Laurinburg, NC 28352
Event

Bring in the NEW YEAR enjoying Live Jazz music

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ambiance Business & Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28326
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 30 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 23 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

SOS Band known for the songs "Take Your Time (Do It Right)," "Just Be Good to Me,"

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ambiance Business & Entertainment Venue
2510 Legion Road,
Fayetteville, NC 28326
Event

midget wrestling at Summer's Bar

Event Starts: Sun, Dec 18 at 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Summer's Bar
220 W. Kings Hwy Suite A,
Eden, NC 27288
Event

Betty's School of Dance presents The Nutcracker Ballet!

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 16 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mac Gray Auditorium
474 N Center Street,
Statesville, NC 28677
Event

A lawyer and a little girl must prove that a man claiming to be Santa Claus is the real thing.

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 15 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Granville Little Theatre
300 Williamsboro Street,
Oxford, NC 27565
Event

Jazz Music

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Eric Darius Christmas Jazz Event
401 N. TryonStreet,
Charloote, NC 28202
Event

Cub Scout Pack 38 Pancake Breakfast with Santa Claus

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 10 at 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Poplar Tent Presbyterian Church
6841 Poplar Tent Road,
Concord, NC 28027
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 9 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Dec 2, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 25, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass music

Event Held: Fri, Nov 18, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Jazz Music & Clean Comedy Festival - Relax and enjoy he smooth sounds of these talented artist.

Event Held: Sun, Nov 13, 2016 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fayetteville State University - "Seabrook Auditorium" Fayetteville, NC
1200 Murchinson Road,
Seabrook Auditorium,
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 12, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 12, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

(Bluegrass, Jazz, country, rock) $5

Event Held: Fri, Nov 11, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Live Bluegrass music

Event Held: Fri, Nov 4, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass music

Event Held: Fri, Nov 4, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

A Fantastical Halloween Burlesque and Fire Show

Event Held: Sun, Oct 30, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Spotlight Theater and the Raleigh Legends Complex
119 South Harrington St,
Raleigh, NC 27603
Event

Traditional Country

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass music

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass music

Event Held: Fri, Oct 21, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529