Events in North Carolina

Event

Acoustic

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 26 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Acoustic

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 11 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

The 4th Annual Soulshine Farm Music Festival August 10-12, 2017. Green Mountain, NC. 28740

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 10 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soulshine Farm, Green Mountain, NC
7216 Double Island Road,
Green Mountain, NC 28740
Event

Sunny Ledfurd live at Nitros bar!!

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 5 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nitros Bar
1006 S Main Street,
Randleman, NC 27317
Event

Country Music

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 4 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Americana/Folk

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 29 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Jazz & Funk Music

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sheraton - Downtown Raleigh
421 S. Salisbury St.,
Raleigh, NC 27601
Event

Country

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Classic Country

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 22 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Colt Ford at Busco Beach - July 22, 2017 (with Bryan Mayer and Josh Phillips)

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 22 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busco Beach & ATV Park
1243 Bryan Blvd,
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Held: Fri, Jul 21, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Classic Country

Event Held: Sat, Jul 8, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Held: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Gospel Music

Event Held: Thu, Jul 6, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Live Jazz Concert

Event Held: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City - Under Pavilion Tent
Across From 2649 Island Drive,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Humane Society of Concord Bingo at The Cabarrus Brewery

Event Held: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cabarrus Brewery
329 McGill Avenue,
Concord, NC 28025
Event

Country Music

Event Held: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Sat, Jun 17, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Held: Fri, Jun 16, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529