Events in North Carolina

Event

Gospel, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 23 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass music

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 19 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 7 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City - Under Pavilion Tent
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460
Event

Singer/ Songwriter, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 8 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, May 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music, $5 Cover

Event Starts: Fri, May 11 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

110th Navy Nurse Corps Birthday Ball Celebration

Event Starts: Sat, May 5 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Marston Pavillion
730 Seth Williams Blvd,
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, May 4 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oskar Blues Brewery - Brevard
342 Mountain Industrial Dr,
Brevard, NC 28712
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, May 4 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Croatan High School Presents Rogers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Event Starts: Fri, May 4 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Croatan High School Auditorium
Croatan High School,
#1 Cougar Lane,
Newport, NC 28570
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

This Spring, Galaxy is back for another Galactic event. Galactic Bloom!

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 21 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bar Argon
4544 South Blvd. Suite H,
Charlotte, NC 28209
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

A new musical based on the Victor Hugo novel and songs from the Disney film

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 19 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Earl Taylor Performing Arts Center at White Oak High School
White Oak High School,
1001 Piney Green Rd,
Jacksonville, NC 28546
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

DRAGONS!

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Optimist Farm
2908 Optimist Farm Rd,
Apex, NC 27539
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

$8 Cover

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Mud Bash 2018 April 6th-9th

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 6 at 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Outback ATV/MX Park
18576 McGirts Bridge Rd,
Laurinburg, NC 28352
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 31 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 31 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Highland Brewing Company
12 Old Charlotte Highway,
Asheville, NC 28803