Events in North Carolina

Event

The 4th Annual Soulshine Farm Music Festival August 10-12, 2017. Green Mountain, NC. 28740

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 10 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soulshine Farm, Green Mountain, NC
7216 Double Island Road,
Green Mountain, NC 28740
Event

Colt Ford at Busco Beach - July 22, 2017 (with Bryan Mayer and Josh Phillips)

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 22 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busco Beach & ATV Park
1243 Bryan Blvd,
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Event

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 1 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City - Under Pavilion Tent
Across From 2649 Island Drive,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 10 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country/ Comedy

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 2 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Classic Country

Event Starts: Sat, May 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Americana/Folk

Event Starts: Thu, May 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

$15 Cover includes- Connie McCoy's New CD "Your Love Is"

Event Starts: Sat, May 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, May 19 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

(Americana/Pop/Blues/Country/Soul)

Event Starts: Sat, May 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, May 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, May 6 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oskar Blues Brewery - Brevard
342 Mountain Industrial Dr,
Brevard, NC 28712
Event

Gospel Music

Event Starts: Sat, May 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Starts: Fri, May 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Classic Country

Event Held: Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Annual performing arts festival and artist marketplace celebrating fairy tales and folk lore

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 29, 2017 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Optimist Farm
2908 Optimist Farm Rd,
Apex, NC 27539
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music

Event Held: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Held: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass Music Family Band

Event Held: Fri, Apr 21, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529