Events in Montana

Event

A conference for all generations promoting agricultural succession and production.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Shelby Civic Center and Shelby High School
669 Park Avenue,
Shelby, MT 59474
Event

Montana Shakespeare in the Parks presents Arthur Miller's classic drama.

Event Held: Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Black Box Theater at 11th and Grant
11th and Grant,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Event

Event Held: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SUB Ballroom D
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Preview Celebration for Death of a Salesman

Event Held: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Black Box Theater at 11th and Grant
Southeast Corner of 11th and Grant,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Event

Easy Rider

Event Held: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

All proceeds from the Bozeman showings of the Banff Film Festival World Tour benefit the Bridger Ski Foundation, a nonprofit ski organization.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Willson Auditorium
404 W. Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

SUB Ballroom CD & Bridger Bowl

Event Held: Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SUB Ballroom CD
Montana State University,
751 W Grant St.,
BOZEMAN, MT 59715
Event

The-Fossils

Event Held: Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Refine your rescue skills in this hands-on clinic.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 12, 2018 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: REI Bozeman
2220 Tschache Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

The Waiting at The Attic

Event Held: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

New Year's Eve Bash at the Clarion Inn, Copper King in Butte, MT

Event Held: Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Clarion Inn, Copper King Hotel, Butte
4655 Harrison Avenue,
Butte, MT 59701
Event

Event Held: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 1:10 PM (MST)
Venue: Beall Park
409 N. Bozeman Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Throw the Fight

Event Held: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Jerry Joseph at The Attic - American songwriter, Rock and Roll, Reggae, Indie Rock, Jam Rock

Event Held: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Event Held: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 1:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Holiday Inn, West Yellowstone, MT
315 Yellowstone Ave,
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
Event

21st Annual Bozeman Ice Festival Wrap Party, December 10

Event Held: Sun, Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ballroom Seated
111 South Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Montana premier of the feature documentary on the life and times of America's greatest climber.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Crawford Theater
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture,
111 S. Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Each night, over 90 minutes screening the best adventure and climbing films of the year

Event Held: Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Crawford Theater
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture,
111 S. Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Your pass to the "First Best Fest of the Season"

Event Held: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Crawford Theater
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture,
111 S. Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Dec 2nd, the Waiting, Celebrating The Music of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Event Held: Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

The Fossils, Friday, October 27th Doors at 7:30pm, Dance at 8:30pm

Event Held: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Event Held: Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SUB Ballroom CD
Montana State University,
751 W Grant St.,
BOZEMAN, MT 59715
Event

Sam Shepard's play, Fool for Love, performed at The Eagles in Bozeman, MT

Event Held: Fri, Nov 24, 2017 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Eagles Club
316 E Main St,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Montana's now-legendary retro dance party

Event Held: Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Eagles Ballroom (Upstairs)
The Eagles Club,
316 E Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Laney Loue and The Bird Dogs

Event Held: Fri, Nov 17, 2017 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, 2nd Floor,
Livingston, MT 59047