Events in Montana

Image for Event 5524

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: BABCOCK THEATRE
2812 2nd Avenue,
Billings, MT 59101
Image for Event 6011

test

Event Held: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 4970

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Event Held: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Procastinator Theater
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Image for Event 5826

Live Improvisational Comedy!

Event Held: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 4976

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Event Held: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 8:30 AM (MST)
Venue: Billings: Hi-Tech Motor Sports
6540 S. Frontage Road,
Billings, MT 59101
Image for Event 4980

A field based rescue clinic.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Motorsports
203 Eaton Street,
Cooke City, MT 59020
Image for Event 5480

Yum

Event Held: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 5603

PCCF Benefit Concert with John Mayer

Event Held: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Emerson Theater
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 5665

Elvis featuring Ryan Pelton- Havre

Event Held: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Havre High Auditorium
900 18th St. W,
Havre, MT 59501
Image for Event 5632

Elvis in Helena

Event Held: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Helena MIddle School Auditorium
1025 North Rodney,
Helena, MT 58601
Image for Event 4979

A two day avalanche workshop with field session.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Bozeman Public Library
Big Meeting Room,
626 E. Main St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 5737

Sketch Comedy!

Event Held: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 5775

Introductory class for our 5 course curriculum

Event Held: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 5776

2nd class in our 5 course curriculum

Event Held: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 3467

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 2856

asdf

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 2857

asdf

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 5684

asdf

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 3919

Image

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 2238

One of the best ski films of the year!

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 5654

reserved testing

Event Held: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: local theatre
downtown unit 5,
Lewistown, MT 59457
Image for Event 5316

Helena Chamber Singers winter concert

Event Held: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: St. Paul's United Methodist Church
512 Logan Street,
Helena, MT 59601
Image for Event 5209

Folk & Americana

Event Held: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 5347

A radio theatre event to benefit Marya Cline

Event Held: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 4400

Choose from one of the FIVE clinics

Event Held: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: The Emerson
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715