Events in Montana

Event

Introductory class for our 5 course curriculum

Event Held: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

2nd class in our 5 course curriculum

Event Held: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

asdf

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

asdf

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

asdf

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Image

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

One of the best ski films of the year!

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

reserved testing

Event Held: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: local theatre
downtown unit 5,
Lewistown, MT 59457
Event

Helena Chamber Singers winter concert

Event Held: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: St. Paul's United Methodist Church
512 Logan Street,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

Folk & Americana

Event Held: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

A radio theatre event to benefit Marya Cline

Event Held: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Choose from one of the FIVE clinics

Event Held: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: The Emerson
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Big Sky Ski Education Foundation Annual Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Buck's T-4
46625 Gallatin Road,
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Event

We're twisting up Xmas yet again!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Holiday Concert @ The Gallatin Gateway Inn

Event Held: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Gallatin Gateway Inn
76405 Gallatin Road,
Bozeman, MT 59718
Event

A puppet show for kids (and adults)!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Bozeman Fly Shop

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Traditional/roots music from Quebec

Event Held: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Reynolds Recital Hall
Howard Hall, MSU Campus,
South 11th near Grant,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Event

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Taylor's House
taylor,
bozeman, MT 59718
Event

da

Event Held: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Beall Park
409 N. Bozeman Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Bridging folk and "new-folk"

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

First Tracks of the Season in West Yellowstone, MT

Event Held: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 8:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Rendezvous Ski Trails
Intersection of Geyser and Obsidian,
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
Event

asdf

Event Held: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emmerson
310 N. Yellowstone Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718