Events in Montana

Event

The JR Redwater & Larry Omaha Comedy Show

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Hardin Middle School Auditorium
611 West 5th St,
Hardin, MT 59034
Event

The 2012 Montana Beer Festival

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2012 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds
E. Tamarack,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

The Bozeman Film Festival presents "Chico & Rita"

Event Held: Thu, Apr 12, 2012 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Cultural Center
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

None

Event Held: Thu, Apr 12, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 3/3/33 Location
123 North Sough Blvd,
Anytown, MT 59457
Event

Seattle's Cave Singers at the Filling Station

Event Held: Wed, Apr 11, 2012 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Filling Station
2005 North Rouse,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Mabel's Rage, The Dirty Shame, Gourmet Burgers and topping bar. proceeds benefitting Clothes for Kids

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2012 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Gateway Center
1710 National Ave,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Center
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

asdf

Event Held: Thu, Mar 29, 2012 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

An afternoon with private equity investors who are interested in clean tech initiatives

Event Held: Tue, Mar 27, 2012 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: DoubleTree Missoula/Edgewater
100 Madison Street,
Missoula, MT 59802
Event

short desctiption

Event Held: Wed, Feb 29, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emmerson
310 N. Yellowstone Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718
Event

woo hoo come and party

Event Held: Wed, Feb 29, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Moose Lodge
Main street,
Behind CNB,
harlo, MT 59036
Event

asdf

Event Held: Wed, Feb 22, 2012 8:00 PM (HST)
Venue: Beall Park
409 N. Bozeman Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Cowboy Family Dance that is sure to be a barn burner!

Event Held: Sun, Feb 19, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Buckhorn Theatre
5237 US Hwy 89 South,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

40th Annual Fundraising Banquet

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2012 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Best Western GranTree Inn
1325 North 7th Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Bingo!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 17, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Fraternal Order of Eagles Club
316 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

a romantic valentines weekend show

Event Held: Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: the grand hotel
139 McLeod,
big timber, MT 59011
Event

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Jan 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Beall Park
409 N. Bozeman Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Contradance and musician's workshop

Event Held: Fri, Jan 27, 2012 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Ballroom
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

MARTIN SEXTON AT MISSOULA'S WILMA THEATER

Event Held: Thu, Jan 26, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: WILMA THEATER
131 South Higgins Ave,
Missoula, MT 59802
Event

Vootie and Peach Street present Joy Kills Sorrow

Event Held: Thu, Jan 12, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Peach Street Studios
627 East Peach Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Jan 10, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Beall Park
409 N. Bozeman Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Comedian Rich Hall headlines NYE at The Buckhorn!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2011 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Buckhorn Theatre
5237 US Hwy 89 South,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Slice and the Ripper will be performed by the Bozeman Church of Faith Youth Group at the Emerson center

Event Held: Tue, Dec 27, 2011 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Helena Chamber Singers winter concert

Event Held: Sun, Dec 18, 2011 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: St. Paul's United Methodist Church
512 Logan Street,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

Linda & Kaye's art show

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2011 1:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Cultural Center Annex
Rm 285 (Yoga Motion Studio),
Bozeman, MT 59715