Events in Montana

Event

THE BEACH BOYS UNDER THE BIG SKY

Event Held: Wed, Jul 3, 2013 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Town Center
OUSEL FALLS ROAD,
Big Sky, MT 59716
Event

;lsdjf

Event Held: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 3/3/33 Location
123 North Sough Blvd,
Anytown, MT 59457
Event

Hosted by Pat Barnes Missouri River TU

Event Held: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Grandstreet Theater
325 N Park Avenue,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

VOOTIE PRESENTS PATTY GRIFFIN

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Center
111 South Grand Avenue,
BOZEMAN, MT 59715
Event

Gallatin Roller Girlz vs Casper's Deadly Ghosts

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion, Gallatin County Fairgrounds
901 North Black Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Live Radio Theatre

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Season pass for all 7 weeks of Don't Close Your Eyes

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Improv classes for beginners

Event Held: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Folk singer/songwriter

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Taking our Improv curriculum to the next level!

Event Held: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Continuing Story of a Boy Who Refuses 2 Grow Up!

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

EMERSON CENTER- BOZEMAN

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Center
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

asdf

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Dolores House
222 main,
bozeman, MT 59718
Event

Real country music!

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Teen Theatre on the Verge

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Vootie Presents Bill Payne's "Tracing Footsteps"

Event Held: Tue, May 21, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Top Hat Lounge
134 W. Front Street,
Missoula, MT 59802
Event

A Comedy Improv Show for the whole family!

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2013 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

A Revolutionary Farce

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

DeVita gives a comical & expressive performance

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Warren Miller Performing Arts Center
45465 Gallatin Road,
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Event

aet4et

Event Held: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Youth Center
Hwy,
Harlowton, MT 59036
Event

Helena Chamber Singers Spring Concert

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: St. Paul's United Methodist Church
512 Logan Street,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

The stage sensation that started the cult craze!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Hosted by The Stonefly Fly Shop

Event Held: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Motherlode Theater
316 West Park Street,
Butte, MT 59701
Event

loopity loop loop

Event Held: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Club for the Stars—Where Romance Rules!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Buckhorn Theatre
5237 S. Hwy 89,
Unit 4,
Livingston, MT 59047