Events in Montana

Event

Empowerment Workshop for Survivors of Domestic and Sexual Violence

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Museum at Central School
124 2nd Avenue E N,
Kalispell, MT 59901
Event

TEDxBozeman 2018: Redefine

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: The Commons at Baxter and Love
1794 Baxter Lane East,
Bozeman, MT 59718
Event

The Hooligans

Event Held: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Sunny Sweeny and Band

Event Held: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic Livingston, Montana
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Serve it Up for Family Promise

Event Held: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Midtown Tavern
726 N 7th Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

bandofdrifters

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Bozeman Actors Theatre presents Will Eno's acclaimed play The Realistic Joneses at The Rialto.

Event Held: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Rialto
10 West Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

World-class Gypsy Jazz coming to Helena!

Event Held: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Free Ceramics
650 Logan Street,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

Fire & Ice Dance Party - DJ Zeideeco w/ host Mick Burlington

Event Held: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 9:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 N Main St,
Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

The Waiting

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, 2nd Floor,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Join the Gallatin Ice Foundation for our largest fundraising event of the year!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Commons
1794 E Baxter Ln,
Bozeman, MT 59718
Event

The Fossils

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

A dinner event supporting the Butte Emergency Food Bank's Backpack Program

Event Held: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butte Civic Center
1340 Harrison Ave,
Butte, MT 59701
Event

Bridger Creek Boys

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, 2nd Floor,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Thom Shepherd w/ special guest Jim Devine

Event Held: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

A workshop for avalanche professionals

Event Held: Wed, Mar 28, 2018 8:30 AM (MDT)
Venue: Bozeman Public Library
Big Meeting Room,
626 E. Main St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Hooligans

Event Held: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 N Main St,
Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Join us for our sixth annual fund-raising art auction event on March 22 at Moonlight Lodge!

Event Held: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Moonlight Basin Lodge
101 Madison Road,
Big Sky, MT 59716
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Lone Peak Cinema
50 Ousel Falls Road,
Big Sky, MT 59716
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: O'Shaughnessy Cultural Arts Center
1 Central Ave,
Whitefish, MT 59937
Event

dddddddddddddd

Event Held: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The FartFace Lounge
555 Stinky lane,
Harlowton, MT 59036
Event

MCV 19th Annual Celebration March 9, 2018 Holter Museum Helena, MT

Event Held: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Holter Museum
12 E Lawrence St,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

The GGTU Annual Banquet aka the RiverRat Rendezvous will be a fundraising party of epic proportions!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 4:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Copper King Convention Center
4655 Harrison Ave,
Butte, MT 59701
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 6:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Shane Lalani Center for the Arts
415 E Lewis St,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Event Held: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, 2nd Floor,
Livingston, MT 59047