Events in Montana

Event

Acoustic Hot Tuna plays Bozeman's Emerson Center.

Event Held: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Center
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

A very hairy fairy tale musical for the family!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Vibrator inspired comedic historical fiction!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Brush up on your rescue skills with this hands-on clinic.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Grizzly Outfitters
11 Lone Peak Dr,
Big Sky, MT 59716
Event

A field course to compliment the Bainville class.

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Motorsports
203 Eaton Street,
Cooke City, MT 59020
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE HISTORIC WILMA THEATRE
131 S Higgins Ave,
Missoula, MT 59802
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE EMERSON CENTER FOR THE ARTS
111 South Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Event Held: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Strand Union Ballroom C
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: BABCOCK THEATRE
2812 2nd Avenue,
Billings, MT 59101
Event

test

Event Held: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Event Held: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Procastinator Theater
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Event

Live Improvisational Comedy!

Event Held: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Event Held: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 8:30 AM (MST)
Venue: Billings: Hi-Tech Motor Sports
6540 S. Frontage Road,
Billings, MT 59101
Event

A field based rescue clinic.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Motorsports
203 Eaton Street,
Cooke City, MT 59020
Event

Yum

Event Held: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715
Event

PCCF Benefit Concert with John Mayer

Event Held: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Emerson Theater
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Elvis featuring Ryan Pelton- Havre

Event Held: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Havre High Auditorium
900 18th St. W,
Havre, MT 59501
Event

Elvis in Helena

Event Held: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Helena MIddle School Auditorium
1025 North Rodney,
Helena, MT 58601
Event

A two day avalanche workshop with field session.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Bozeman Public Library
Big Meeting Room,
626 E. Main St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Sketch Comedy!

Event Held: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Introductory class for our 5 course curriculum

Event Held: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

2nd class in our 5 course curriculum

Event Held: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

asdf

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

asdf

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047