Events in Montana

Event

Improv classes for beginners

Event Held: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Folk singer/songwriter

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Taking our Improv curriculum to the next level!

Event Held: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

asdf

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Dolores House
222 main,
bozeman, MT 59718
Event

EMERSON CENTER- BOZEMAN

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Center
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Continuing Story of a Boy Who Refuses 2 Grow Up!

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Real country music!

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Teen Theatre on the Verge

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Vootie Presents Bill Payne's "Tracing Footsteps"

Event Held: Tue, May 21, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Top Hat Lounge
134 W. Front Street,
Missoula, MT 59802
Event

A Comedy Improv Show for the whole family!

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2013 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

A Revolutionary Farce

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

DeVita gives a comical & expressive performance

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Warren Miller Performing Arts Center
45465 Gallatin Road,
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
Event

aet4et

Event Held: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Youth Center
Hwy,
Harlowton, MT 59036
Event

Helena Chamber Singers Spring Concert

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: St. Paul's United Methodist Church
512 Logan Street,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

The stage sensation that started the cult craze!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Hosted by The Stonefly Fly Shop

Event Held: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Motherlode Theater
316 West Park Street,
Butte, MT 59701
Event

loopity loop loop

Event Held: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Club for the Stars—Where Romance Rules!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Buckhorn Theatre
5237 S. Hwy 89,
Unit 4,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

The First level in our 5 course curriculum

Event Held: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Presented by: AFFTA & Montana Troutfitters Hosted by: Detonation Studios

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

The 2nd level of our 5 course curriculum

Event Held: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

The 3rd Level of our 5 Course Curriculum

Event Held: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Fundraiser for Montana Outdoor Science School

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Comfort Inn
1370 N. 7th Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

A Fractured Fairy Tale for the whole family

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

The Tony Award Winning Musical!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715