Events in Montana

Classroom Session January 30th (6:00 - 8:00 pm), Field Session February 2nd (10 am - 2 pm)

Event Held: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Park High School
102 View Vista Dr.,
Livingston, MT 59047

A conference for all generations promoting agricultural succession and production.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Shelby Coyote Club and Shelby High School
141 Main St,
Shelby, MT 59474

Introduction to avalanches -- Learn about avalanche terrain, weather, decision-making, and rescue

Event Held: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: UM Western Library - Lucy Carson Library Room
710 S Atlantic St.,
Dillon, MT 59725

Refine your rescue skills in this hands-on clinic.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Jabs room 103, MSU campus
Bozeman,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Award-winning documentary film

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Lone Peak Cinema
50 Ousel Falls Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

All proceeds from the Bozeman showings of the Banff Film Festival World Tour benefit the Bridger ...

Event Held: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Willson Auditorium
404 W. Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Introduction to avalanches -- Learn about avalanche terrain, weather, decision-making, and rescue

Event Held: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SUB Ballroom CD
Montana State University,
751 W Grant St.,
BOZEMAN, MT 59715

2020 Hunting Film Tour - The Guiding Light Tour

Event Held: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Art House Cinema and Pub
109 N. 30th Street,
Billings, MT 59101

Refine your rescue skills in this hands-on clinic.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: REI Bozeman
2220 Tschache Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

it's an event to teach boys to take responsibility for stuff

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Tanya's backyard
421 Sioux Lane,
Billings, MT 59105

Live Music, Dance Party

Event Held: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Attic Livingston Montana
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047

Service

Event Held: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: TEST COPY
100 CENTRAL BLVD,
GREAT FALLS, MT 59405

Event Held: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Outdoor Athlete Ines Papert presents on climbing around the world, from the Alps to the Himalaya.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Hilaree Nelson and Jim Morrison Present Skiing Lhotse

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718

A night full of inspiration and adventure films.

Event Held: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Start out the Festival with a boot-stomping good time at the Bozeman Event Space.

Event Held: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Bozeman Event Space
14 S Tracy Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Entry into all the Bozeman Ice Fest Evening Events from Wednesday through Sunday

Event Held: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718

2019 Bozeman Ice Festival presented by Black Diamond

Event Held: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Event Held: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 12:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Holiday Inn, West Yellowstone, MT
315 Yellowstone Ave,
West Yellowstone, MT 59758

Introduction to avalanches -- Learn about avalanche terrain, weather, decision-making, and rescue

Event Held: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online: In partnership with Montana State University
Montana State University,
W. Grant St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715

AAA guidelines: Level 1, Avalanche Fundamentals

Event Held: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Chamber of Commerce
Main Street,
Cooke City, MT 59081

Montana Distillers Fest

Event Held: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Rialto Bozeman
10 West Main St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Trout Unlimited Banquet

Event Held: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Billings Depot
2310 Montana Avenue,
Billings, MT 59101

A fundraiser for Shakespeare in the Schools featuring Romeo & Juliet

Event Held: Sat, Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715