Events in Montana

Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 7, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Winter Conference and Bison Advantage Workshop Slated for January 6 & 7 Great Falls, MT

Event Held: Fri, Jan 6, 2017 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Holiday Inn, Great Falls, MT
1100 5th Street South,
Email: reservations@dhillonco.com "or" Phone: (406) 727-7200,
Great Falls, MT 59405
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!!

Event Held: Thu, Jan 5, 2017 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 30, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Rustic Christmas

Event Held: Sun, Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Big Horn Resort and Convention Center
1801 Majestic Lane,
Billings, MT 59102
Event

A Christmas Choral Collage

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Covenant United Methodist Church
2330 E. Broadway St.,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

Illusionist and Mentalist Bryan Drake

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emmanuel Baptist Church
328 S Shilo Rd,
Billings, MT 59106
Event

Illusionist and Mentalist Bryan Drake

Event Held: Fri, Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Refuge
1950 Amsterdam Rd,
Belgrade, MT 59714
Event

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 12:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Holiday Inn, West Yellowstone, MT
315 Yellowstone Ave,
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
Event

20th Annual Bozeman Ice Festival Wrap Party, December 11, presented by Patagonia

Event Held: Sun, Dec 11, 2016 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ballroom Seated
111 South Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Six hours of the most inspirational adventure, climbing, skiing & conservation films of the year

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Crawford Theater
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture,
111 S. Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Over 90 minutes screening the best adventure and climbing films of the year

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Crawford Theater
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture,
111 S. Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

20th Annual Bozeman Ice Festival, Thursday December 8, 2016

Event Held: Thu, Dec 8, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Crawford Theater
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture,
111 S. Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Your pass to the "First Best Fest of the Season"

Event Held: Wed, Dec 7, 2016 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Crawford Theater
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture,
111 S. Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Testing

Event Held: Wed, Dec 7, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Chief Joseph's park
City,
Harlowton, MT 59036
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Event Held: Wed, Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SUB Ballroom B
Montana State University,
751 W Grant St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 26, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 25, 2016 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

The now-legendary annual funk & soul dance party

Event Held: Sat, Nov 19, 2016 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Eagles Ballroom (Upstairs)
The Eagles Club,
316 E Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

The Veer Union with Eventyde

Event Held: Sun, Nov 6, 2016 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Faultline North
346 Gallatin Park Dr,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!! PINK IN THE RINK EVENT!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715