Events in Montana

Image for Event 27465

Event Held: Sun, May 6, 2018 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Beall Park
409 N. Bozeman Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 26507

freee

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: local theatre
downtown unit 5,
Lewistown, MT 59457
Image for Event 28207

KGLT 50th Anniversary Celebration & Benefit

Event Held: Fri, May 4, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 27534

Trout Unlimited Banquet

Event Held: Tue, May 1, 2018 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Billings Depot
2310 Montana Avenue,
Billings, MT 59101
Image for Event 28206

Blub at The Attic

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 26272

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Rex Theatre
1033 Main St,
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
Image for Event 27879

Empowerment Workshop for Survivors of Domestic and Sexual Violence

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Museum at Central School
124 2nd Avenue E N,
Kalispell, MT 59901
Image for Event 27623

TEDxBozeman 2018: Redefine

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: The Commons at Baxter and Love
1794 Baxter Lane East,
Bozeman, MT 59718
Image for Event 28082

The Hooligans

Event Held: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 28076

Sunny Sweeny and Band

Event Held: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic Livingston, Montana
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 27859

Serve it Up for Family Promise

Event Held: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Midtown Tavern
726 N 7th Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 28080

bandofdrifters

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 27648

Bozeman Actors Theatre presents Will Eno's acclaimed play The Realistic Joneses at The Rialto.

Event Held: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Rialto
10 West Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 27450

World-class Gypsy Jazz coming to Helena!

Event Held: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Free Ceramics
650 Logan Street,
Helena, MT 59601
Image for Event 27681

Fire & Ice Dance Party - DJ Zeideeco w/ host Mick Burlington

Event Held: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 9:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 N Main St,
Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 27661

The Waiting

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, 2nd Floor,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 25470

Join the Gallatin Ice Foundation for our largest fundraising event of the year!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Commons
1794 E Baxter Ln,
Bozeman, MT 59718
Image for Event 27651

The Fossils

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 27150

A dinner event supporting the Butte Emergency Food Bank's Backpack Program

Event Held: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butte Civic Center
1340 Harrison Ave,
Butte, MT 59701
Image for Event 27645

Bridger Creek Boys

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, 2nd Floor,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 27640

Thom Shepherd w/ special guest Jim Devine

Event Held: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 27105

A workshop for avalanche professionals

Event Held: Wed, Mar 28, 2018 8:30 AM (MDT)
Venue: Bozeman Public Library
Big Meeting Room,
626 E. Main St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Image for Event 27642

Hooligans

Event Held: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 N Main St,
Upstairs,
Livingston, MT 59047
Image for Event 25728

Join us for our sixth annual fund-raising art auction event on March 22 at Moonlight Lodge!

Event Held: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Moonlight Basin Lodge
101 Madison Road,
Big Sky, MT 59716
Image for Event 26157

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Lone Peak Cinema
50 Ousel Falls Road,
Big Sky, MT 59716