Events in Mississippi

The Head Doctor Show presented by Jessica Holter

Event Held: Sat, Jul 18, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Brawful Band performing live July 17th!!!!

Event Held: Fri, Jul 17, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

DayTime Party Music and Dancing

Event Held: Sat, Jul 11, 2015 3:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Club Illusion Two
1925 34th Street,
Gulfport, MS 39501

AHF Speak Out Spoken Word 2K15 Poetry Slam MS

Event Held: Fri, Jul 10, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

SPIT THAT SH** THURS w/ KAOS THE MAGNIFICIENT

Event Held: Thu, Jul 9, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Featuring "The Poet Warrior" Jolivette Anderson

Event Held: Wed, Jul 8, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

TUESDAY NIGHT LIVE w/ TERRANCE "T" THOMAS

Event Held: Tue, Jul 7, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

EDDIE COTTON MR.SIPP GRADY CHAMPION and MORE

Event Held: Sun, Jul 5, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Vicksburg City Auditorium
901 Monroe Street,
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Shirley Hubbard feat. author

Event Held: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Golden Moments: "Who is Jill Scott" 18 years later

Event Held: Sat, Jun 13, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

RESERVED VIP SEATS FOR MY LADIES

Event Held: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SHANI ROBERTS
320 PHILADEPHIA ROAD,
DEKALB, MS 39328

Live music & poetry every Saturday night!

Event Held: Sat, May 30, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Crawfish and live music, food vendors, and fun!

Event Held: Sat, May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Old Towne Olive Branch
Pigeon Roost and Goodman,
Olive Branch, MS 38654

12 Restaurant certificates/24 Malco movie tickets

Event Held: Sat, May 30, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Old Towne Olive Branch
Pigeon Roost and Goodman,
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Jeff Bates Concert - FULL BAND PERFORMANCE

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: COLUMBIA HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
1009 BROAD STREET,
COLUMBIA, MS 39429

Unveiling Gala for Six Historical Markers

Event Held: Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Issac Lewis Sheffield Home
101 Ike Drive,
Fulton, MS 38832

A Gospel singing honoring the Johnson Brothers.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2015 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: New Vision Fellowship Church
932 East Monticello St.,
Brookhaven, MS 39601

ICC Gospel Bluegrass Concert and Bar-B-Que

Event Held: Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Davis Event Center
Itawamba Community College,
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843

Itawamba Community College Most Beautiful Pageant

Event Held: Tue, Feb 24, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: W.O. Benjamin Fine Arts Auditorium
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843

Discover G-d's Medicine Cabinet

Event Held: Sun, Jan 25, 2015 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ramada Gulfport
9415 Hiighway 49,
Gulfport, MS 39503

Live Concert in his hometown of McComb.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 15, 2014 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: State Theater
222 State Street,
McComb, MS 39648

IWF Wrestling invades Varadman School

Event Held: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Vardaman High School
106 WB Gregs Drive,
Vardaman, MS 38878

Midtown Soulfest Vol. 1 Feat. Dave Mack

Event Held: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: MSAC Collective
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

EVE'S "Chicago House" BDay Bash

Event Held: Sat, Oct 11, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Navy Goes Hollywood if Only for One Night

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: North East Conference Center
111 Hwy 11 and 80,
Meridian, MS 39301