Events in Mississippi

Event

Midtown Soulfest Vol. 1 Feat. Dave Mack

Event Held: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: MSAC Collective
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

EVE'S "Chicago House" BDay Bash

Event Held: Sat, Oct 11, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Navy Goes Hollywood if Only for One Night

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: North East Conference Center
111 Hwy 11 and 80,
Meridian, MS 39301
Event

Uncover your inner child.See this play!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 27, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Corinth Coliseum Civic Center
404 Taylor Street,
Corinth, MS 38835
Event

Science of the Creatives

Event Held: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Sugar Water Purple Spoken Word

Event Held: Sun, Sep 14, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Return of the Kool Kiddz "Soul Session"

Event Held: Thu, Sep 11, 2014 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

It's a baby shower!

Event Held: Thu, Sep 11, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Jai's VIRGO BDay Bash

Event Held: Sat, Sep 6, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Network planning mixer for the creatives.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 5, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Comedy Show

Event Held: Thu, Sep 4, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Club Obsessions
129 Walnut Street,
Greenville, MS 38701
Event

Eclectic soul sessions

Event Held: Thu, Sep 4, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Cash Out Live in Concert & Papa Duck vibin

Event Held: Sat, Aug 30, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gotti's World
134 Main Street,
Glendora, MS 38928
Event

Theme: There's A Hero In Me!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Metro Center Mall
3645 HWY 80,
Jackson, MS 39209
Event

An 80s themed fundraiser for the AF Ball!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 8, 2014 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Columbus AFB Club
508 Independence Blvd,
Building #944,
Columbus AFB, MS 39710
Event

Hiphop dance/rap battle feature "NAE NAE"

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gulf Coast Coliseum
2350 Beach Blvd,
Biloxi, MS 39531
Event

Ladies of Phi Epsilon High School Step Show

Event Held: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: East Side High School
601 Lucy Seaberry Blvd,
Cleveland, MS 38732
Event

2ND Album "THINK TANK"

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Elaines The Place To Be
1915 31ST Ave.,
Gulfport, MS 39501
Event

Praise & Worship

Event Held: Sat, Nov 30, 2013 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Grace Tabernacle Covenant Church
1437 Hwy 82 East,
Greenville, MS 38703
Event

Pageant/style Fashion show for Breast Cancer

Event Held: Sat, Oct 19, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gulf Coast Coliseum
2350 Beach Blvd,
Biloxi, MS 39531
Event

An American Ancestral Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Oct 18, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mississippi Valley State University
14000 HWY 82 West,
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Event

4th Annual Fashion Show

Event Held: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Jackson Convention Center
105 E. Pascagoula Street,
Jackson, MS 39201
Event

The second in The Change Stage Plays

Event Held: Fri, Jul 5, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Southaven Performing Arts Center
2101 Colonial Hills Dr.,
Southaven, MS 38671
Event

THE BIGGEST SOUL AND BLUES SHOW TO HIT SOUTH MS. APRIL 13,2013 AT THE HUB CITY DRAGWAY IN HATTIESBURG MS STARRING TK SOUL, AVAIL HOLLYWOOD, LJ ECHOLS, OB BUCHANA, LAMORRIS WILLIAMS AND MANY MORE

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: HUB CITY DRAGWAY
331 EATONVILLE RD,
HATTIESBURG, MS 39401
Event

GOOD FRIDAY COMEDY SHOW

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gulf Coast Coliseum
2350 Beach Blvd,
Biloxi, MS 39531