Events in Mississippi

Image for Event 17114

General Admission Tickets will be sold at the door for $20 each.

Event Held: Wed, Dec 2, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: W.O. Benjamin Fine Arts Auditorium
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843
Image for Event 16921

$3 Raffle to Win FREE Party to Help Fight Breast Cancer @ Soul Wired Cafe

Event Held: Wed, Nov 11, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 17445

Rocky Horror + Pinnishook + Halloween + Costume Contest = One Heck of a Night!!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhaus Brewtique
2206 Front St,
Meridian, MS 39301
Image for Event 16569

Miss Massive Snowflake Live

Event Held: Wed, Oct 21, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16578

PunanyPoets Sweetest Day Bonfire Love-In #Jackson

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16618

Performing live "Silo" @ Soul Wired Cafe

Event Held: Mon, Oct 12, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16548

Join The Fight Against Cancer

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Resorts
1100 Casino Strip Blvd,
Tunica, MS 38664
Image for Event 16613

Remember When... HIP HOP Was Cool Feat. Chox-Mak & DJ Yrs Jerzy

Event Held: Fri, Oct 9, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16614

The Jukebox Romantics Live!

Event Held: Tue, Oct 6, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16755

Celebrate the Craft Beer culture with the first ever Meridian Craft Beer festival!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhaus Brewtique
2206 Front St,
Meridian, MS 39301
Image for Event 16524

PlanetRawk Live at Soul Wired Cafe

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16537

Fundraiser for Lenora Campbell

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16649

Party Like the 90's "Birthday Mixtape Release Party for Caitlyn Spane

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16612

BackYard "Reggaefest feat. Black Slate" Live @ Soul Wired Cafe

Event Held: Thu, Sep 10, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16575

MINDGASM Erotic Poetry: Anytime, Anyplace Edition

Event Held: Tue, Sep 1, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16571

New Rules Presents: The First Friday of the Semester

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16574

Keep Calm & Swag On: Dashiki Party

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16489

Theme: Conquering Your World

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hilton Jackson
1001 County Line Road,
Jackson, MS 39211
Image for Event 16640

Customer Appreciation for Our Soul Stars!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 15948

REBIRTH OF DOPE featuring Great Intentions & Snailmate

Event Held: Sun, Aug 16, 2015 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16573

Xoxo PRE-FALL BALL: A love, Poetry and R&B Night

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16479

Stop Patriarchy presents "People's Hearing on Abortion Rights"

Event Held: Fri, Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16206

Full Band concert

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Southwest Event Center
29 Hwy 48 East,
Tylertown, MS 39667
Image for Event 16115

Theme Music "Mixtape Release Party"

Event Held: Fri, Jul 24, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Image for Event 16196

The Head Doctor Show presented by Jessica Holter

Event Held: Sat, Jul 18, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202