Events in Mississippi

Event

Bold & Dipped Poetry Tour US 2016 feat. Mona Mousa

Event Held: Sun, Apr 10, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Reggae band "SOL Seed" Live

Event Held: Thu, Mar 24, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

MINDgasm Erotic Poetry feat. Alabama poet Flenardo

Event Held: Fri, Mar 18, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

ICC Most Beautiful Pageant 2016

Event Held: Mon, Mar 7, 2016 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: W.O. Benjamin Fine Arts Auditorium
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843
Event

CHS Musical 2016

Event Held: Fri, Feb 26, 2016 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Crystelle Ford Auditorium - Columbia High School
1009 Broad Street,
Columbia, MS 39429
Event

General Admission Tickets will be sold at the door for $20 each.

Event Held: Wed, Dec 2, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: W.O. Benjamin Fine Arts Auditorium
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843
Event

$3 Raffle to Win FREE Party to Help Fight Breast Cancer @ Soul Wired Cafe

Event Held: Wed, Nov 11, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Rocky Horror + Pinnishook + Halloween + Costume Contest = One Heck of a Night!!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhaus Brewtique
2206 Front St,
Meridian, MS 39301
Event

Miss Massive Snowflake Live

Event Held: Wed, Oct 21, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

PunanyPoets Sweetest Day Bonfire Love-In #Jackson

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Performing live "Silo" @ Soul Wired Cafe

Event Held: Mon, Oct 12, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Remember When... HIP HOP Was Cool Feat. Chox-Mak & DJ Yrs Jerzy

Event Held: Fri, Oct 9, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

The Jukebox Romantics Live!

Event Held: Tue, Oct 6, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Celebrate the Craft Beer culture with the first ever Meridian Craft Beer festival!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhaus Brewtique
2206 Front St,
Meridian, MS 39301
Event

PlanetRawk Live at Soul Wired Cafe

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Fundraiser for Lenora Campbell

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Party Like the 90's "Birthday Mixtape Release Party for Caitlyn Spane

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

BackYard "Reggaefest feat. Black Slate" Live @ Soul Wired Cafe

Event Held: Thu, Sep 10, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

MINDGASM Erotic Poetry: Anytime, Anyplace Edition

Event Held: Tue, Sep 1, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

New Rules Presents: The First Friday of the Semester

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Keep Calm & Swag On: Dashiki Party

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Theme: Conquering Your World

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hilton Jackson
1001 County Line Road,
Jackson, MS 39211
Event

Customer Appreciation for Our Soul Stars!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

REBIRTH OF DOPE featuring Great Intentions & Snailmate

Event Held: Sun, Aug 16, 2015 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Xoxo PRE-FALL BALL: A love, Poetry and R&B Night

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202