Events in Mississippi

Concert to help fund mammograms and to help St. Jude's Children Research Hospital

Event Held: Sat, May 13, 2017 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Natchez City Auditorium
207 JeffersonStreet,
Natchez, MS 39120

The Mississippi premiere for the movie A Journey Through Pines

Event Held: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Temple Theater
2320 8th Street,
Meridian, MS 39301

Featuring Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver, Rhonda Vincent and Dailey & Vincent

Event Held: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Davis Event Center
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843

Columbia HIgh School Drama Department presents Kiss Me Kate

Event Held: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Crystelle Ford Auditorium - Columbia High School
1009 Broad Street,
Columbia, MS 39429

Fannie Lou Hamer Cancer Foundation’s Historic License Plate

Event Held: Thu, Mar 2, 2017 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: GWS HENDERSON RECREATIONAL CENTER
1165 Abbay St,
TUNICA, MS 38676

ICC Most Beautiful Pageant 2017

Event Held: Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: W.O. Benjamin Fine Arts Auditorium
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843

Mac Music & The Mac Music Trio

Event Held: Sat, Jan 28, 2017 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

midget wrestling at Toot's

Event Held: Thu, Jan 26, 2017 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Toot's County Line
161 Highway 49,
Wiggins, MS 39577

midget wrestling at Rowdy Rebs

Event Held: Mon, Jan 16, 2017 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rowdy Rebs
122 Courthouse Square,
Oxford, MS 38655

midget wrestling at Thunders Tavern

Event Held: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Thunder's Tavern
1340 Market St,
Pascagoula, MS 39567

Up Close & Personal w/ Sika J

Event Held: Sun, Jan 8, 2017 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Eat, Drink & <3 90's R&B Holiday Mixer

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Spoken Voices "Holiday MixHer"

Event Held: Sun, Dec 11, 2016 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Love Jones Best Hate Best Love Poetry feat. A.J. Houston & Mac Music

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Spoken Voices featuring NOLA LOOK ALIVE & TYRA GEORGE

Event Held: Sun, Nov 20, 2016 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

MINDgasm Erotic Poetry: feat. Oral Hardwood

Event Held: Sat, Nov 19, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

In Memoriam of Willie "PO Monkey" Seaberry

Event Held: Thu, Nov 17, 2016 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Bolivar County Expo Center
601 First Street,
Cleveland, MS 38732

Itawamba Community College presents Fall Dinner Theater with Send Me No Flowers

Event Held: Tue, Nov 15, 2016 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Dinner Theater - David C. Cole Student Service
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843

Taurean La' Del "Work of Art"

Event Held: Fri, Nov 11, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

Black Tie Celebrity Gala

Event Held: Fri, Nov 11, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The CHANDELIER
235 Martin Luther King Drive,
Holly Springs, MS 38635

Love Jones Best Hate Best Love Poetry feat. Mac Music

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202

A Concert with Jeff Bates also appearing Aaron Coker and Troy Hill

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Echo Downtown Bar
712 23rd Ave,
Meridian, MS 39301

A Concert with Jeff Bates also appearing Hashtag South

Event Held: Fri, Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Backwoods Bar and Grill
25485 hwy 315,
Sardis, MS 38666

Sharing recipes for education

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Recipe for Success!
219 Boardman Ave,
Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520

3rd Annual Meridian Craft Beer Festival presented by Brickhaus Brewtique

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhaus Brewtique
2206 Front St.,
Meridian, MS 39301