Events in Mississippi

Event

Concert to help fund mammograms and to help St. Jude's Children Research Hospital

Event Starts: Sat, May 13 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Natchez City Auditorium
207 JeffersonStreet,
Natchez, MS 39120
Event

Featuring Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver, Rhonda Vincent and Dailey & Vincent

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 4 at 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Davis Event Center
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843
Event

Mac Music & The Mac Music Trio

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 28 at 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

midget wrestling at Toot's

Event Starts: Thu, Jan 26 at 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Toot's County Line
161 Highway 49,
Wiggins, MS 39577
Event

midget wrestling at Rowdy Rebs

Event Held: Mon, Jan 16, 2017 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rowdy Rebs
122 Courthouse Square,
Oxford, MS 38655
Event

midget wrestling at Thunders Tavern

Event Held: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Thunder's Tavern
1340 Market St,
Pascagoula, MS 39567
Event

Up Close & Personal w/ Sika J

Event Held: Sun, Jan 8, 2017 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Eat, Drink & <3 90's R&B Holiday Mixer

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Spoken Voices "Holiday MixHer"

Event Held: Sun, Dec 11, 2016 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Love Jones Best Hate Best Love Poetry feat. A.J. Houston & Mac Music

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Spoken Voices featuring NOLA LOOK ALIVE & TYRA GEORGE

Event Held: Sun, Nov 20, 2016 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

MINDgasm Erotic Poetry: feat. Oral Hardwood

Event Held: Sat, Nov 19, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

In Memoriam of Willie "PO Monkey" Seaberry

Event Held: Thu, Nov 17, 2016 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Bolivar County Expo Center
601 First Street,
Cleveland, MS 38732
Event

Itawamba Community College presents Fall Dinner Theater with Send Me No Flowers

Event Held: Tue, Nov 15, 2016 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Dinner Theater - David C. Cole Student Service
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843
Event

Black Tie Celebrity Gala

Event Held: Fri, Nov 11, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The CHANDELIER
235 Martin Luther King Drive,
Holly Springs, MS 38635
Event

Taurean La' Del "Work of Art"

Event Held: Fri, Nov 11, 2016 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Love Jones Best Hate Best Love Poetry feat. Mac Music

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

A Concert with Jeff Bates also appearing Aaron Coker and Troy Hill

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Echo Downtown Bar
712 23rd Ave,
Meridian, MS 39301
Event

A Concert with Jeff Bates also appearing Hashtag South

Event Held: Fri, Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Backwoods Bar and Grill
25485 hwy 315,
Sardis, MS 38666
Event

Sharing recipes for education

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Recipe for Success!
219 Boardman Ave,
Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520
Event

2nd Annual Meridian Craft Beer Festival presented by Brickhaus Brewtique

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhaus Brewtique
2206 Front St.,
Meridian, MS 39301
Event

Love Jones "Best Hate|Best Love" Acoustic Edition w/ Kerry Thomas

Event Held: Sat, Oct 8, 2016 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Catch A Groove Feat. "The Vibe Doctors"

Event Held: Fri, Oct 7, 2016 10:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Mindgasm Erotic Poetry: What A Man Edition

Event Held: Fri, Sep 23, 2016 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202
Event

Poetic Seeds & Brainy Institute Art Outing

Event Held: Fri, Sep 23, 2016 2:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Soul Wired Cafe
111 Millsaps Ave,
Jackson, MS 39202