Events in Missouri

Image for Event 6697

Supergroup Adrenaline Mob plays in Kansas City

Event Held: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Harrah's Voodoo Lounge
1 Riverboat Dr,
Kansas City, MO 64116
Image for Event 6401

"Women of Zion" will Honor Baseball"s Great in a Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Westin Crown Center
1 East Pershing,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Image for Event 5572

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: TIVOLI THEATRE
6350 Delmar Blvd,
St. Louis, MO 63130
Image for Event 5513

Proceeds benefiting ManAdvantage, Inc.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
50 Rue St. Francois,
Florissant, MO 63031
Image for Event 5489

Alice Sweet Alice hosts Mardi Gras in Kansas City

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Record Bar
1020 Westport Rd,
Kansas City, MO 64111
Image for Event 5202

Fundraising Event For the Homeless

Event Held: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Liberty Center
111 West 5th Street,
Sedalia, MO 65301
Image for Event 5064

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Resurrection Downtown
1522 McGee Street,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Image for Event 4849

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Matthias' Lot Church
2645 West Clay,
St. Charles, MO 63301
Image for Event 5210

Concert to benefit Ronald McDonald House Charities of KC, Sarita Lynne Ministries, and Brookside ...

Event Held: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Trinity Temple COGIC
11922 Food Lane,
Grandview, MO 64030
Image for Event 4847

The Soul of a Man Can Save the Hearts of a Nation

Event Held: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Blue Room
1616 E. 18th St.,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Image for Event 4579

Halloween Costume Party with live music & prizes!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The All Star Rock Bar
7210 NE 43rd St,
Kansas City, MO 64117
Image for Event 4963

Pulaski County Democrat Club Candidate Reception

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hampton Inn
103 Saint Robert Boulevard,
St Robert, MO 65584
Image for Event 4244

Motorcoach Service to AND from THE AMP

Event Held: Wed, Aug 29, 2012 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Black Oak Amphitheater
1728 STATE HWY H,
Lampe, MO 65681
Image for Event 4228

4th Annual Grape Stomp Festival

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Red Fox Winery
1422 NW 800 Rd,
Urich, MO 64788
Image for Event 3865

Fundraising Event for the Hatfield Family Adoption

Event Held: Thu, Aug 23, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Belvoir Winery
1325 Odd Fellows Road,
Liberty, MO 64068
Image for Event 3944

Join us for 2 hours of Zumba fitness at Brickhouse Cardio Club in Wentzville!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhouse Cardio Club
1459 Wentzville Parkway,
Wentzville, MO 63385
Image for Event 3916

MMA/Boxing, Blues & BBQ

Event Held: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jalen's Lounge
1611 N Campbell,
Springfield, MO 65803
Image for Event 3166

poetry session

Event Held: Fri, May 11, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: the unicorn theater
3828 main,
kansas city, MO 64111
Image for Event 2947

GHANA INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION

Event Held: Sat, Apr 7, 2012 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Ann Community Center
#1 Community Center Drive,
Off St. Charles Rock Road,
St. Ann, MO 63074
Image for Event 2597

El-jay Williams/Williams and Company Entertainment Presents: A Gospel Hit Stage Play

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The GEM Theater
1601 E. 18th St,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Image for Event 3090

Springfield's Biggest and Best Southside Pub Crawl

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Skybox
1271 East Montclair Street,
Springfield, MO 65804
Image for Event 3091

VIP Packages! Dinner, Shuttle, Ringside, VIP Party

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2012 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Houlihan's South
2110 East Republic Road,
Springfield, MO 65807
Image for Event 3093

SpikeTV's Half Pint Brawlers Life..Experience It!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 23, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Howard Johnson's (Formerly Clarion Hotel)
3333 South Glenstone Avenue,
Springfield, MO 65804
Image for Event 2219

New Years Eve Party

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2011 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Visions Union Hall
6320 Manchester,
kansas city, MO 64133
Image for Event 1689

The way prom was supposed to be.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2011 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: VFW Post 2184
6327 Lemay Ferry Rd.,
St. Louis, MO 63125