Events in Missouri

Event

poetry session

Event Held: Fri, May 11, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: the unicorn theater
3828 main,
kansas city, MO 64111
Event

GHANA INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION

Event Held: Sat, Apr 7, 2012 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Ann Community Center
#1 Community Center Drive,
Off St. Charles Rock Road,
St. Ann, MO 63074
Event

El-jay Williams/Williams and Company Entertainment Presents: A Gospel Hit Stage Play

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The GEM Theater
1601 E. 18th St,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Event

Springfield's Biggest and Best Southside Pub Crawl

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Skybox
1271 East Montclair Street,
Springfield, MO 65804
Event

VIP Packages! Dinner, Shuttle, Ringside, VIP Party

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2012 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Houlihan's South
2110 East Republic Road,
Springfield, MO 65807
Event

SpikeTV's Half Pint Brawlers Life..Experience It!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 23, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Howard Johnson's (Formerly Clarion Hotel)
3333 South Glenstone Avenue,
Springfield, MO 65804
Event

New Years Eve Party

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2011 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Visions Union Hall
6320 Manchester,
kansas city, MO 64133
Event

The way prom was supposed to be.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2011 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: VFW Post 2184
6327 Lemay Ferry Rd.,
St. Louis, MO 63125
Event

End of Year Dinner Dance Ticket

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2011 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Maryland Heights Central Auditorium
2344 McKelvey Road,
MaryLand Heights, MO 63043
Event

In Concert-Free Admission

Event Held: Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Concordia Center
Concordia Lutheran Church,
505 S. Kirkwood Rd.,
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Event

2011 National Fall Tour featuring Aaron Krause

Event Held: Thu, Sep 29, 2011 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Main Street Chapel
116 N Main Street,
St Charles, MO 63301
Event

OUTDOOR MUSIC ANNUAL EVENT 10 LOCAL BANDS

Event Held: Sat, Aug 27, 2011 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: AMERICAN LEGION FARM
1515 LEGION DRIVE,
BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64013
Event

Diabetes fundraiser/Hip-Hop show.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 25, 2011 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Potosi, MO Fairgrounds
Highway 8,
Potosi, MO 63664
Event

Jazz Concert featuring Deborah Brown/ JazzXPress

Event Held: Sun, Jun 12, 2011 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gem Theatre
1616 E. 18th St,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Event

Jazz Concert

Event Held: Sun, Jun 12, 2011 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gem Theatre
1616 E, 18th St.,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Event

Aaron Mansfield's CD Re-Release show at Blueberry Hill

Event Held: Thu, Dec 30, 2010 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Blueberry Hill
6504 Delmar,
Saint Louis, MO 63304
Event

Featuring: My Help Comes From the Lord

Event Held: Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Concordia Center
Concordia Lutheran Church,
505 S. Kirkwood Rd.,
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Event

Charity wine tasting to benefit The ALS Association

Event Held: Sat, Jun 26, 2010 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: VINO 100
2145 West Republic Road,
Springfield, MO 65804
Event

red carpet b-day party, for an adult

Event Held: Tue, Jun 15, 2010 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: tyra gillispie
3380 rockingham drive,
florissant, MO 63033