Events in Missouri

Event

FACE and The Soulition NYE 2014

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Window On Washington
1601 Washington Ave,
St Louis, MO 63103
Event

Matt Vollmer and The Great Romance Christmas Tour

Event Held: Sun, Dec 22, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hayti UMC
East Washington and Third Street,
HWY 84 AND 3RD,
Hayti, MO 63851
Event

Fashion, Art, & Hair Extravaganza.

Event Held: Sun, Nov 24, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Klymaxx Club @ the Ambassador
9800 Halls Ferry Road,
St. Louis, MO 63136
Event

Halloween Costume Party

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Special Tymes Banquet Hall
5950 Natural Bridge,
Saint Louis, MO 63120
Event

Join the Arch Angels for a fun night of skating.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 18, 2013 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Skatium Skating Rink
120 E Catalan St,
St Louis, MO, MO 63111
Event

A night full of great people and great jazz

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fountain City Grille
302 North Main Street,
De Soto, MO 63020
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Armour Theater
408 Armour Road,
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Event

Fundraiser/Breakfast/Live Entertainment

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Brush Creek Community Center
3801 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd,
Kansas City, MO 64130
Event

Concert and Organ Donation Awareness Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 3:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: John Q Hammons Convention Center
3615 S Rangeline Road,
Joplin, MO 64804
Event

Hard Rock Mayhem at the All Star Rock Bar in NKC!

Event Held: Fri, Jul 19, 2013 9:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The All Star Rock Bar
7210 NE 43rd Street,
Kansas City, MO 64117
Event

Basketball Showdown & Dance

Event Held: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Boys-n- Girls Club
3831 E. 43rd St.,
Kansas City, MO 64130
Event

The Midwest's biggest fundraising beauty pageant.

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mahler Ballroom
4915 Washington Boulevard,
Saint Louis, MO 63108
Event

If you have what it takes to be named the Best Dancer or Dance Crew, come audition in front of some of the greatest choreographers from around the world to land a spot in the biggest dance competition of the year.

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ibsen Dance Theatre
7221 N. Oak Traffic way,
Kansas City, MO 64155
Event

This is a Grown and Sexy Event for all R&B fans.

Event Held: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Rustic Goat
2617 Washington Ave,
St. Louis, MO 63103
Event

Hosted by Capital City Fly Fishers and Mid Missouri TU

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RagTag Cinema
10 Hitt Street,
Columbia, MO 65201
Event

Supergroup Adrenaline Mob plays in Kansas City

Event Held: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Harrah's Voodoo Lounge
1 Riverboat Dr,
Kansas City, MO 64116
Event

"Women of Zion" will Honor Baseball"s Great in a Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Westin Crown Center
1 East Pershing,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: TIVOLI THEATRE
6350 Delmar Blvd,
St. Louis, MO 63130
Event

Proceeds benefiting ManAdvantage, Inc.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
50 Rue St. Francois,
Florissant, MO 63031
Event

Alice Sweet Alice hosts Mardi Gras in Kansas City

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Record Bar
1020 Westport Rd,
Kansas City, MO 64111
Event

Fundraising Event For the Homeless

Event Held: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Liberty Center
111 West 5th Street,
Sedalia, MO 65301
Event

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Resurrection Downtown
1522 McGee Street,
Kansas City, MO 64108
Event

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Matthias' Lot Church
2645 West Clay,
St. Charles, MO 63301
Event

Concert to benefit Ronald McDonald House Charities of KC, Sarita Lynne Ministries, and Brookside Charter School. Friday 11/23/12 at 7:00 pm.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Trinity Temple COGIC
11922 Food Lane,
Grandview, MO 64030
Event

The Soul of a Man Can Save the Hearts of a Nation

Event Held: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Blue Room
1616 E. 18th St.,
Kansas City, MO 64108