Events in Missouri

Event

Ooh Springfield...Love is in the Air...Join Us!

Event Held: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: WF Cody's South
1440 E Republic Road,
Springfield, MO 65804
Event

SINGLES MIXER w/ Kewpid Karaoke EVERY TUESDAY~8PM!

Event Held: Mon, Oct 13, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shooters Billards & Pub
525 S Glenstone Suite B,
Springfield, MO 65802
Event

A night full of great people and great jazz

Event Held: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fountain City Grille
302 North Main Street,
De Soto, MO 63020
Event

Clean comedy for all ages. Good family fun.

Event Held: Wed, Sep 10, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Westport Coffee House
4010 Pennsylvania Ave.,
Kansas city, MO 64111
Event

develop and transform the community

Event Held: Mon, Sep 1, 2014 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Boone Tabernalce COGIC
1317 E. 12th,
Kansas City, MO 64106
Event

Presented by Moses Entertainment

Event Held: Sat, Aug 30, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ambassador
9800 HALLS FERRY,
ST. LOUIS, MO 63136
Event

Clean Comedy for the Family

Event Held: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Westport Coffee House
4010 Pennsylvania Ave.,
Kansas city, MO 64111
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - Alamo Drafthouse KC

Event Held: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Alamo Drafthouse Mainstreet
1400 Main Street,
Kansas City, MO 64105
Event

When:

Event Held: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Veridian
309 South Avenue,
Springfield, MO 65806
Event

Music festival

Event Held: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 11:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Waters Edge Campground
6614 old hwy 71,
Joplin, MO 64804
Event

A great chance to see Bob Smiley Live!!!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 20, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: CrossRoads Church
4400 E Jackson Blvd,
Jackson, MO 63755
Event

Truck & Tractor Pull June 20th, 2014 Paris, MO

Event Held: Fri, Jun 20, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Paris, MO Fairgrounds
East Caldwell St,
Paris, MO 65275
Event

Jonnie W. live in Cape Girardeau, Mo. at The Venue

Event Held: Fri, May 30, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Venue
80 S. Plaza Way,
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Event

SMA benefit for Nella Grutter

Event Held: Thu, May 22, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Belvoir Winery
1325 Odd Fellows Road,
Liberty, MO 64068
Event

A celebration of his work with big screen classics

Event Held: Fri, Mar 21, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fountain City Grille
302 North Main Street,
De Soto, MO 63020
Event

Hosted by Capital City FF and Mid Missouri TU

Event Held: Sat, Mar 15, 2014 1:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: RagTag Cinema
10 Hitt Street,
Columbia, MO 65201
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 6, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: TIVOLI THEATRE
6350 Delmar Blvd,
St. Louis, MO 63130
Event

2014 Independence Day Celebration

Event Held: Sat, Mar 1, 2014 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: St. Louis Gateway Classic Foundation
2012 Dr. Martin Luther King Dr,
St. Louis, MO 63106
Event

FACE and The Soulition NYE 2014

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Window On Washington
1601 Washington Ave,
St Louis, MO 63103
Event

Matt Vollmer and The Great Romance Christmas Tour

Event Held: Sun, Dec 22, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hayti UMC
East Washington and Third Street,
HWY 84 AND 3RD,
Hayti, MO 63851
Event

Fashion, Art, & Hair Extravaganza.

Event Held: Sun, Nov 24, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Klymaxx Club @ the Ambassador
9800 Halls Ferry Road,
St. Louis, MO 63136
Event

Halloween Costume Party

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Special Tymes Banquet Hall
5950 Natural Bridge,
Saint Louis, MO 63120
Event

Join the Arch Angels for a fun night of skating.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 18, 2013 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Skatium Skating Rink
120 E Catalan St,
St Louis, MO, MO 63111
Event

A night full of great people and great jazz

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fountain City Grille
302 North Main Street,
De Soto, MO 63020
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Armour Theater
408 Armour Road,
North Kansas City, MO 64116