Events in Minnesota

Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

A night of laughter to support Ms. Wheelchair Minnesota USA.

Event Held: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Big Laughs Comedy Club / Cinema Grill
2749 Winnetka Avenue N,
New Hope, MN 55427
Event

Hip hop show and rap battle

Event Held: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: red sea
555,
Minneapolis, MN 55428
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: PARKWAY THEATER
4814 Chicago Avenue South,
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Event

ResourceWest 20th Anniversary Gala

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Golden Valley Golf and Country Club
7001 Golden Valley Road,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Extreme mountain adventures by Warren Miller

Event Held: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Marshall School Auditorium
1215 Rice Lake Road,
Duluth, MN 55811
Event

Thurs Nov 29th Pancreatic Cancer-Rock Legends!

Event Held: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bayview Event Center
687 Excelsior Boulevard,
Excelsior, MN 55331
Event

Meet the newest Minnesota Wild hometown hero, Zach Parise!

Event Held: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Blaine Super Rink
1700 105th Ave,
Blaine, MN 55449
Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Professional wrestling at the Knights of Columbus

Event Held: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

25$ Gift Certificate to Applebee's

Event Held: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: your name here
555 your place,
some were in minnesota, MN 55428
Event

Also Presenting: DJ Giggles & Devin Miles

Event Held: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 6:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: University of Minnesota
1600 Block Parking Lot,
1623 University Ave. SE,
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Event

Professional Wrestling at the Knights of Columbus.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Also Presenting: DJ Giggles & Devin Miles

Event Held: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: University of Minnesota
1600 Block Parking Lot,
1623 University Ave. SE,
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Event

How to deal with excessive sweating problem.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 24, 2012 11:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Corad healthcare Inc.
6 Apple Orchard Court Dellwood, MN 55110,
Dellwood, MN 55110
Event

Praise and Worship new release

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2012 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: CHRIST CONVENANT CHAPEL (C.C.C.)
5452 Dupont Ave North,
Brooklyn Park, MN 55423
Event

TWT PRESENT: BRACKET

Event Held: Fri, Aug 10, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: M.E.C
5801 JOHN MARTIN DRIVE,
BROOKLYN CENTER, MN 55430
Event

EXCLUSIVE ALL WHITE YACHT PARTY

Event Held: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: TWT ENTERTAINMENT
525 SOUTH MAIN ST,
STILLWATER, MN 55082
Event

Come and enjoy an evenning of elegance.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 29, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Country Inn and Suites
155 Coon Rapids Blvd,
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Event

13th Annual Dance Recital

Event Held: Thu, Jun 7, 2012 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: DECC Auditorium
350 Harbor Dr,
Duluth, MN 55802
Event

Last Show Of The Season...MUST SEE!!

Event Held: Fri, May 25, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Motorcycle & Classic Car run to raise money to benefit The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. About 90 miles with multiple stops.

Event Held: Sat, May 12, 2012 10:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: EJ's Bar
4832 Viking Blvd NE,
Wyoming, MN 55092
Event

Friday Night Throwdown April 27th 2012

Event Held: Fri, Apr 27, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Benefit Concert for MS and Women's Sports

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jimmy's Food and Drink Ballroom
1132 County Road E,
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110