Events in Minnesota

Event

BRONZE NAZARETH/ WU WISEMEN/ ST PAUL SLIM

Event Held: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Ave S.,
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Event

Semi Pro Football Game

Event Held: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spring Lake Park High School
1415 81st Avenue NE,
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Event

NEFL Adult Amateur Football

Event Held: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wolf Pack Stadium
8040 80th St S,
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Event

Northern Elite Football League Match-up

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wolf Pack Stadium
8040 80th St S,
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Event

Minneapolis UB's invite you to a day of family, fun & riding!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: t.b.d. Minneapolis
t.b.d.,
Twin Cities, MN 55104
Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, May 31, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Bulls vs Rough Riders- Semi-Pro Football

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wolf Pack Stadium
8040 80th St S,
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Event

Inaugural Season Opener against NEFL rival RAGE

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2013 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wolf Pack Stadium
8040 80th St S,
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Event

A motorcycle & classic car run to benefit The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. Approx 75 miles of scenic roads, with stops along the way

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2013 10:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: ZYLSTRA HARLEY-DAVIDSON
19600 EVANS ST NW,
ELK RIVER, MN 55330
Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Minnesota Sting host the North Bank Bulls

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: MN Sting Home Field
4200 Pioneer Dr,
Woodbury, MN 55129
Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Enjoy an evening on deck with The Love Boat crew and a few surprises along the way.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mississippi Dunes
10351 Grey Cloud Trail S,
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Event

Featuring Jimi Jamison of Survivor!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 1:10 PM (CST)
Venue: Jimmy's Food and Drink Ballroom
1132 County Road E,
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
Event

80s Legendary Lead Singer Jimi Jamison-HBF benefit

Event Held: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Minnesota Music Cafe
499 Payne,
St. Paul, MN 55130
Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

A night of laughter to support Ms. Wheelchair Minnesota USA.

Event Held: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Big Laughs Comedy Club / Cinema Grill
2749 Winnetka Avenue N,
New Hope, MN 55427
Event

Hip hop show and rap battle

Event Held: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: red sea
555,
Minneapolis, MN 55428
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: PARKWAY THEATER
4814 Chicago Avenue South,
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Event

ResourceWest 20th Anniversary Gala

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Golden Valley Golf and Country Club
7001 Golden Valley Road,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420
Event

Extreme mountain adventures by Warren Miller

Event Held: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Marshall School Auditorium
1215 Rice Lake Road,
Duluth, MN 55811
Event

Thurs Nov 29th Pancreatic Cancer-Rock Legends!

Event Held: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bayview Event Center
687 Excelsior Boulevard,
Excelsior, MN 55331
Event

Meet the newest Minnesota Wild hometown hero, Zach Parise!

Event Held: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Blaine Super Rink
1700 105th Ave,
Blaine, MN 55449
Event

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING AT THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Event Held: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
1114 American Blvd.,
Bloomington, MN 55420