Events in Michigan

Event

THE NUTCRACKER BALLET 2014

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Elizabeth Williams School Of Dance
128 W. Grand River,
Williamston, MI 48895
Event

Networking, dinner, and awards!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Greenville Community Church
6596 Vining Rd,
Greenville, MI 48838
Event

Stevie Stone live at Simons After Dark

Event Held: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Simons After Dark
4936 Allen Road,
Allen Park, MI 48101
Event

Classic Rock Concert

Event Held: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hidden Pointe
1062 Nickerson Avenue,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

Tickets for St Louis Events

Event Held: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hard Rock Cafe
45 Monroe Ave,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

Benefiting Hope Africa USA Foundation

Event Held: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Emagine Lanes
200 N Main St,
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Event

WXC 53 Determination Nov 14th Southgate, MI

Event Held: Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Event

Raffle to raise money for Amvets

Event Held: Tue, Nov 11, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Amvets
Chip Lk Rd,
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Event

Join us at DSC for a Holiday Wine Tasting.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 8, 2014 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Detroit Skating Club
888 Denison Court,
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Event

"Class In Session" A ProdiJee Showcase

Event Held: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Northwest Activity Center
18100 Meyers,
Detroit, MI 48187
Event

Cash Prize Best Costume, $15 @ Door, $10 Tickets

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Suite 813
10101 McNichols Rd,
Detroit, MI 48221
Event

Chili and Football on the big screen

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greening House
26376 Groveland,
Roseville, MI 48066
Event

A day of terror that's fun for the whole family.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Riverfront Banquet Center
1 Riverfront Center West,
Flint, MI 48503
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - Alamo Drafthouse Cinema

Event Held: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Alamo Drafthouse - Kalamazoo
180 Portage St,
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Event

Join us for the biggest glow party of the year!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tonic Night Club
29 S. Saginaw St.,
Pontiac, MI 48342
Event

Lets do our best as a community to help!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grand Haven Eagles
20 N 2nd St,
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Event

I LOVE DETROIT poetry slam!

Event Held: Wed, Oct 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wayne State University
Room 101 State Hall,
Detroit, MI 48202
Event

Presented by Art Van Furniture

Event Held: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Art Van Furniture
32301 Woodward Ave,
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Event

Your night out on the Wild West awaits...

Event Held: Sat, Sep 13, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Monroe County Community College
1555 S. Raisinville Road,
Health Education Building,
Monroe, MI 48161
Event

Presented by The Gambian Association of Michigan

Event Held: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Andrews Hall
918 Luddington Mall,
Detroit, MI 48201
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Wealthy Theater
1130 Wealthy St SE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Event

WXC EVOLUTION PRO MMA

Event Held: Fri, Aug 15, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Event

Featuring Richard Barker the Incredible Hypnotist

Event Held: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: River Raisin Centre for the Arts
114 S Monroe St,
Monroe, MI 48161
Event

Beautiful Beginnings & King's Reign Ent Present

Event Held: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: EZ-Glide Dance Studio
48211 Van Born Road,
Romulus, MI 48174
Event

Presented by Trill Gates

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The PNA Club
15 Clair St. Battle Creek,
Battle Creek, MI 49014