Events in Michigan

Image for Event 18625

Music at Memorial presents its annual "Tasty Treats" concert.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 14, 2016 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Image for Event 17565

The House Church Tour with Jon Whaley & Josh Mozug is a tour to inspire and serve house worshipers.

Event Held: Wed, Feb 10, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Whaley's
30445 Pointe Dr,
Gibraltar, MI 48173
Image for Event 18241

What Little Girl Doesn't Dream About Being A Princess

Event Held: Sat, Jan 16, 2016 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Detroit-Dearborn
5801 Southfield Road,
Detroit, MI 48235
Image for Event 18134

WXC 62 Night of Champions VIII

Event Held: Fri, Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Image for Event 16857

Music at Memorial presents their annual presentation of "The Christmas Story."

Event Held: Sun, Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Image for Event 17881

DC Music & Events Presents HiZe @ The Morenci American Legion. Morenci, MI

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Morenci American Legion
9010 Morenci Rd,
Morenci, MI 49256
Image for Event 17513

EWD Winter Production 2015, Robin Hood

Event Held: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fowlerville High School
700 N. Grand Ave,
Fowlerville, MI 48836
Image for Event 17938

Winter Festival for EWD Robin Hood The Ballet

Event Held: Sat, Dec 5, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Elizabeth Williams School Of Dance
128 W. Grand River,
Williamston, MI 48895
Image for Event 16741

Jammy Award Winner - Best Classic Rock Band in America - WHITE SUMMER Live in Concert

Event Held: Sat, Nov 28, 2015 8:05 PM (EST)
Venue: Hidden Pointe Event Venue
1062 Nickerson Avenue,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Image for Event 16874

Tickets for Detroit Events

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hard Rock Cafe
45 Monroe Ave,
Detroit, MI 48226
Image for Event 17811

Presented by Pepsi & College Funding 123, bowl with James Ihedigbo & his Detroit Lions teammates!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 20, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Emagine Lanes
200 N Main St,
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Image for Event 16838

Music at Memorial presents the Lakeshore Chorale and Orchestra

Event Held: Sun, Nov 15, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Image for Event 17475

WXC 61 NOVEMBER TO REMEMBER

Event Held: Fri, Nov 13, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Image for Event 16371

Feat. Italian Tenor, Pasquale Esposito

Event Held: Sun, Oct 25, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Andiamo Showroom
7096 East 14 Mile Road,
Warren, MI 48092
Image for Event 16800

Live music and over 50 of America's Best Craft Brews

Event Held: Sat, Oct 24, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Charity Event Beer Tasting
1200 Eagle Point Rd,
Clarklake, MI 49234
Image for Event 16510

Music at Memorial presents the Wayne State University Orchestra

Event Held: Sun, Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Image for Event 16661

WXC 61 NOVEMBER TO REMEMBER

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Gardens
16703 Fort St,
Southgate, MI 48195
Image for Event 16694

Detroit Lions Lineback teams up with SLOW ROLL to raise money for Operation 55

Event Held: Fri, Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DNR Outdoor Adventure Center
1801 Atwater St,
Detroit, MI 48207
Image for Event 16695

Join Stephen Tulloch as the Lions get ready for the 2015 season at Art Van for Operation 55!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Art Van Furniture
32301 Woodward Ave,
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Image for Event 16139

Guests enjoy a night out on the Wild West!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Monroe County Community College
1555 S. Raisinville Road,
Health Education Building,
Monroe, MI 48161
Image for Event 16471

WXC 60 PERSEVERANCE

Event Held: Fri, Sep 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Image for Event 16119

2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Sep 3, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Celebration! Cinema
2121 Celebration Dr NE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Image for Event 16123

2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Sep 2, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Michigan Theater
603 E. Liberty St.,
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Image for Event 16451

"BROTHERHOOD ENT. is taking entertainment to the next level, bringing you the latest...

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Troy Community Center
3179 Livernois Rd,
Troy, MI 48083
Image for Event 16019

WXC 59 HOMELAND PRIDE PRO MMA CHAMPIONSHIP FIGHT

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Taylor Sportsplex
13333 Telegraph Rd,
Taylor, MI 48180