Events in Michigan

Event

WLI Signature Event of the Year!

Event Held: Thu, May 12, 2016 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: IHM Motherhouse Ballroom
610 W. Elm Ave.,
Monroe, MI 48162
Event

Music at Memorial presents the Lakeshore Chorale singing Paul Winter's "Earth Mass"

Event Held: Sun, Apr 24, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

WXC 63 INVASION PROFESSIONAL MMA

Event Held: Sat, Apr 23, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Event

Join us for the Second Annual TEDxLSSU.

Event Held: Wed, Mar 23, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenneth J. Shouldice Library
906 Ryan Ave,
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783
Event

A no holds barred, no judgement zone, and a non restricted conversation! LADIES ONLY!!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 19, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: HAMPTON INN
33680 GRATIOT AVE,
CLINTON, MI 48035
Event

Brides of Color Bridal Expo & Fashion Show

Event Held: Sun, Feb 28, 2016 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wayne State University Student Center
5221 Gullen Mall,
Detroit, MI 48202
Event

Music at Memorial presents its annual "Tasty Treats" concert.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 14, 2016 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

The House Church Tour with Jon Whaley & Josh Mozug is a tour to inspire and serve house worshipers.

Event Held: Wed, Feb 10, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Whaley's
30445 Pointe Dr,
Gibraltar, MI 48173
Event

What Little Girl Doesn't Dream About Being A Princess

Event Held: Sat, Jan 16, 2016 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Detroit-Dearborn
5801 Southfield Road,
Detroit, MI 48235
Event

WXC 62 Night of Champions VIII

Event Held: Fri, Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Event

Music at Memorial presents their annual presentation of "The Christmas Story."

Event Held: Sun, Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

DC Music & Events Presents HiZe @ The Morenci American Legion. Morenci, MI

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Morenci American Legion
9010 Morenci Rd,
Morenci, MI 49256
Event

EWD Winter Production 2015, Robin Hood

Event Held: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fowlerville High School
700 N. Grand Ave,
Fowlerville, MI 48836
Event

Winter Festival for EWD Robin Hood The Ballet

Event Held: Sat, Dec 5, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Elizabeth Williams School Of Dance
128 W. Grand River,
Williamston, MI 48895
Event

Jammy Award Winner - Best Classic Rock Band in America - WHITE SUMMER Live in Concert

Event Held: Sat, Nov 28, 2015 8:05 PM (EST)
Venue: Hidden Pointe Event Venue
1062 Nickerson Avenue,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

Tickets for Detroit Events

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hard Rock Cafe
45 Monroe Ave,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

Presented by Pepsi & College Funding 123, bowl with James Ihedigbo & his Detroit Lions teammates!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 20, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Emagine Lanes
200 N Main St,
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Event

Music at Memorial presents the Lakeshore Chorale and Orchestra

Event Held: Sun, Nov 15, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

WXC 61 NOVEMBER TO REMEMBER

Event Held: Fri, Nov 13, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Event

Feat. Italian Tenor, Pasquale Esposito

Event Held: Sun, Oct 25, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Andiamo Showroom
7096 East 14 Mile Road,
Warren, MI 48092
Event

Live music and over 50 of America's Best Craft Brews

Event Held: Sat, Oct 24, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Charity Event Beer Tasting
1200 Eagle Point Rd,
Clarklake, MI 49234
Event

Music at Memorial presents the Wayne State University Orchestra

Event Held: Sun, Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

WXC 61 NOVEMBER TO REMEMBER

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Gardens
16703 Fort St,
Southgate, MI 48195
Event

Detroit Lions Lineback teams up with SLOW ROLL to raise money for Operation 55

Event Held: Fri, Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DNR Outdoor Adventure Center
1801 Atwater St,
Detroit, MI 48207
Event

Join Stephen Tulloch as the Lions get ready for the 2015 season at Art Van for Operation 55!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 25, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Art Van Furniture
32301 Woodward Ave,
Royal Oak, MI 48073