Events in Michigan

Event

Vegas Comes To Detroit!!!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bert's Entertainment Complex
2727 Russell,
Detroit, MI 48207
Event

A night of live music at StudioCity 313

Event Held: Fri, Jun 26, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Studio City 313
15426 Harper,
Detroit, MI 48213
Event

Join us for the first Habi-Hour of the season!

Event Held: Thu, Jun 25, 2015 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: North Monroe Floral Boutique & Inside Looking Out
602 and 415 N. Monroe Street,
Monroe, MI 48162
Event

WXC 58 Summer Heat LIVE MMA Southgate Civic Arena

Event Held: Sat, Jun 13, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Southgate Civic Center
14700 Reaume Parkway,
Southgate, MI 48195
Event

RAISING FUNDS TO SUPPORT ORGANIZATION!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 5, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: STERLING LANES
33200 SCHOENHERR RD,
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312
Event

Elizabeth Williams School of Dance Annual recital

Event Held: Fri, Jun 5, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alverson Center For Performing Arts
700 North Grand,
Park North of High School,
Fowlerville, MI 48836
Event

16th Annual Detroit Skating Club Ice Show

Event Held: Thu, Jun 4, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Skating Club (OLD 9083)
888 Denison Ct.,
(Doors Open 30 Minutes Prior),
Bloomfield Hils, MI 48302
Event

Live Mixed Martial Arts at its best!

Event Held: Sat, May 30, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elite Trainging
37771 Mound Rd,
Sterling Height, MI 48310
Event

All day, outdoor concert event

Event Held: Sat, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Rock Lake Christian Assembly
7389 Vestaburg Rd,
Vestaburg, MI 48891
Event

The Annual DRESS TO IMPRESS

Event Held: Fri, May 22, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Joy Manor Banquet Hall
28999 Joy Road,
Westland, MI 48185
Event

Classy night out with the girlfriends!

Event Held: Thu, May 14, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: IHM Motherhouse Ballroom
610 W. Elm Ave.,
Monroe, MI 48162
Event

Annual carnival will be Friday May 8th from 6-9pm

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baldwin Heights Elementary
821 W Oak,
Greenville, MI 48838
Event

At the Goei Center

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Goei Center
kfjsla;k,
Grand Rapids, MI 48884
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mountain Town Brewing Company
614 W Pickard St,
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Event

Hosted by Muskegon River Fly Shop

Event Held: Fri, May 1, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dogwood Center
4734 Campus Court,
Fremont, MI 49337
Event

Live, Action packed, Mixed Martial Arts!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Imperial House
34701 Groesbeck Highway,
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Event

The Only Metallica Tribute Band

Event Held: Fri, Apr 17, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Albert's on the Alley
5651 Middlebet Rd.,
garden city, MI 48135
Event

MIDWEST MUZIK PRESENTS.. NEXT TO BLOW CONTEST @NTP

Event Held: Fri, Mar 20, 2015 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: NTPs HIP HOP SHOP CABARET
2397 ELIZABETH LAKE RD,
WATERFORD, MI 48328
Event

Hosted by Little Forks Outfitters

Event Held: Wed, Mar 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oscar's Bar and Grill
140 E Main St.,
Midland, MI 48640
Event

Hosted by Little Forks Outfitters

Event Held: Wed, Mar 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oscar's Restaurant and Entertainment
140 E Main St.,
Midland, MI 48640
Event

Hosted by The Northern Angler Fly Shop

Event Held: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: City Opera House
105 East Front Street,
Traverse City, MI 49684
Event

Hosted by Nomad Anglers

Event Held: Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Studio C!, Meridian Mall
1999 Central Park Drive,
Okemos, MI 48864
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Wealthy Theatre
1130 Wealthy St SE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Michigan Theater
603 East Liberty Street,
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Feb 22, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Arts Center at Lake Superior State University
Circle Drive,
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783