Events in Michigan

Event

Mr. Lee's Blues Fest

Event Held: Fri, Jul 8, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jean Klock Park
Jean Klock Park,
Jean Dr.,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

LGBTQ+ Musicians

Event Held: Thu, Jun 23, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Token Lounge
28949 joy rd,
Westland, MI 48185
Event

The Rinding Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Jun 18, 2016 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: LTM'S RENT A CYCLE
770 James L Hart Pkwy,
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Event

The First annual Riding Fundraiser in 2016

Event Held: Sat, Jun 18, 2016 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: LTM'S RENT A CYCLE
770 James L Hart Pkwy,
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Event

17th Annual Detroit Skating Club Ice Show

Event Held: Thu, Jun 9, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Skating Club (OLD 9083)
888 Denison Ct.,
(Doors Open 30 Minutes Prior),
Bloomfield Hils, MI 48302
Event

Elizabeth Williams School of Dance Annual Recital

Event Held: Fri, Jun 3, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: McGoff Auditorium at Williamston HS
3939 Vanneter Road,
Williamston, MI 48895
Event

Music at Memorial presents James Biery playing the Klais Pipe Organ

Event Held: Sun, May 15, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

Theater of Legend-Celtic Harp and Spoken Word Fundraising Concerts

Event Held: Sun, May 15, 2016 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mcgoff Auditorium
3939 Vanneter Rd,
Williamston, MI 48895
Event

Patrick Ball - Theater of Legend-Celtic Harp and Spoken Word Fundraising Concerts

Event Held: Sat, May 14, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chippewa Middle School
4000 Okemos Rd,
Okemos, MI 48864
Event

WLI Signature Event of the Year!

Event Held: Thu, May 12, 2016 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: IHM Motherhouse Ballroom
610 W. Elm Ave.,
Monroe, MI 48162
Event

Music at Memorial presents the Lakeshore Chorale singing Paul Winter's "Earth Mass"

Event Held: Sun, Apr 24, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

WXC 63 INVASION PROFESSIONAL MMA

Event Held: Sat, Apr 23, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Event

Join us for the Second Annual TEDxLSSU.

Event Held: Wed, Mar 23, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenneth J. Shouldice Library
906 Ryan Ave,
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783
Event

A no holds barred, no judgement zone, and a non restricted conversation! LADIES ONLY!!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 19, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: HAMPTON INN
33680 GRATIOT AVE,
CLINTON, MI 48035
Event

Brides of Color Bridal Expo & Fashion Show

Event Held: Sun, Feb 28, 2016 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wayne State University Student Center
5221 Gullen Mall,
Detroit, MI 48202
Event

Music at Memorial presents its annual "Tasty Treats" concert.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 14, 2016 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

The House Church Tour with Jon Whaley & Josh Mozug is a tour to inspire and serve house worshipers.

Event Held: Wed, Feb 10, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Whaley's
30445 Pointe Dr,
Gibraltar, MI 48173
Event

What Little Girl Doesn't Dream About Being A Princess

Event Held: Sat, Jan 16, 2016 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Detroit-Dearborn
5801 Southfield Road,
Detroit, MI 48235
Event

WXC 62 Night of Champions VIII

Event Held: Fri, Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Event

Music at Memorial presents their annual presentation of "The Christmas Story."

Event Held: Sun, Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

DC Music & Events Presents HiZe @ The Morenci American Legion. Morenci, MI

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Morenci American Legion
9010 Morenci Rd,
Morenci, MI 49256
Event

EWD Winter Production 2015, Robin Hood

Event Held: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fowlerville High School
700 N. Grand Ave,
Fowlerville, MI 48836
Event

Winter Festival for EWD Robin Hood The Ballet

Event Held: Sat, Dec 5, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Elizabeth Williams School Of Dance
128 W. Grand River,
Williamston, MI 48895
Event

Jammy Award Winner - Best Classic Rock Band in America - WHITE SUMMER Live in Concert

Event Held: Sat, Nov 28, 2015 8:05 PM (EST)
Venue: Hidden Pointe Event Venue
1062 Nickerson Avenue,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

Tickets for Detroit Events

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hard Rock Cafe
45 Monroe Ave,
Detroit, MI 48226