Events in Michigan

Event

TCNA Annual Ramadan Iftar Dinner

Event Held: Fri, Aug 3, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Byblos Banquets
7258 Chase Road,
Dearborn, MI 48126
Event

Pest control

Event Held: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Any Hudson
Manhattan,NY,
New York, MI 48080
Event

Outdoor concert and Beach Party

Event Held: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jean Klock Park
Jean Drive,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

Outdoor Concert and Beach Party

Event Held: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jean Klock Park
Jean Drive,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

Come out and network for a good cause!

Event Held: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Filipo Marc
39085 Garfield Road,
Clinton Twonship, MI 48038
Event

FREE Festival, Concert all Age From 9am - 7pm

Event Held: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Club HQ Detroit
4453 14th,
Detroit, MI 48208
Event

June 16 2 Live "N" Concert @ Club HQ 4453

Event Held: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club HQ Detroit
4453 14th,
Detroit, MI 48208
Event

Lilac Festival Culinary Picnic at Harbour View Inn

Event Held: Thu, Jun 14, 2012 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Harbour View Inn
6860 Main Street,
Mackinac Island, MI 49757
Event

Big Herk HEADLINER @ DETROIT HOT SPOT: SDL:

Event Held: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club HQ Detroit
4453 14th,
Detroit, MI 48208
Event

the Woman of the Worlds Birthday & Concert 4 Bee

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club HQ Detroit
4453 14th,
Detroit, MI 48208
Event

all at one Concert in Detroit VIP Trick Trick

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club HQ Detroit
4453 14th,
Detroit, MI 48208
Event

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Fri, Apr 20, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Pleasant Brewing Company
615 w Pickard St,
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Event

Step Show After Party

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club Waterfalls
637 Franklin,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

Come Celebrate 30 Years of Basket Case!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Masonic Temple, Flint
755 S. Saginaw Street,
Flint, MI 48502
Event

“Fall in love with authentic Thai food, enchanting Thai culture, and cordial Thai people!”

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: East Hall (EH)
530 Church Street,
Ann Arbo, MI 48109
Event

Fall in love with Thai food, culture and people.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: East Hall, North Atrium (Psychology)
530 Church Street,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Event

Boyne Mountain Special Make A Hero Lift Ticket

Event Held: Thu, Dec 1, 2011 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Boyne Mountain & Boyne Highlands
1 Boyne Mountain Road,
Boyne Falls, MI 49713
Event

Vendors. Guests. Movies. A day of ghoulish fun.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Masonic Temple, Flint
755 S. Saginaw Street,
Flint, MI 48502
Event

Ohio Valley Regional Fall Convention

Event Held: Sat, Oct 22, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Detroit Downtown
525 W. Lafayette,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

Ohio Valley Region Bowling Party

Event Held: Fri, Oct 21, 2011 10:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Renaissance Bowling Center
19600 Woodward Avenue,
Detroit, MI 48203
Event

National Fall Tour 2011 featuring Straits

Event Held: Mon, Oct 3, 2011 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Spring Arbor University
106 E Main St,
Spring Arbor, MI 49283
Event

Koffin Kats invade Alma MI

Event Held: Sun, Sep 11, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club Rox
7900 N Alger rd,
Alma, MI 48801
Event

Showcasing Higher Praise Youth & Adult Dance Students, Special local dance ministries, plus Praise Dance Vendors for your praise dance needs

Event Held: Sun, Aug 21, 2011 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clarenceville High School
20210 Middlebelt Rd.,
Livonia, MI 48152
Event

Howling Diablos wsg/ Blood Sisters

Event Held: Thu, Aug 18, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mission Point Theatre
Mission Point Resort,
One Lakeshore Drive,
Mackinac Island, MI 49757
Event

Forbes Bros wsg Brian Thomas & GRR

Event Held: Wed, Aug 17, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mission Point Theatre
Mission Point Resort,
One Lakeshore Drive,
Mackinac Island, MI 49757