Events in Michigan

Event

A Toast to Education - benefiting The Farmington/Farmington Hills Education Foundation

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farmington Hills Manor
23666 Orchard Lake Road,
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Event

Join fellow buccaneers for a night on the seas, this pirate parrrty is sure to please!

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: North Cape Yacht Club
11850 Toledo Beach Road,
LaSalle, MI 48145
Event

Rotary Club of Pigeon 2019 "Leadership Seminar" - Featuring Shelly Ginter-Conrad

Event Starts: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Laker High School Auditorium
6136 Pigeon Rd.,
Pigeon, MI 48755
Event

Join us on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 8pm for an entertaining evening with Sam Woolf.

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Congregation Beth Shalom
14601 Lincoln,
Oak Park, MI 48237
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 14 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dearborn Manor Banquet
5101 Oakman Blvd,
dearborn, MI 48124
Event

Celebrate Christmas with your kids at Rev'd Up Fun!

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 13 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rev'd Up Fun
19830 West Road,
Woodhaven, MI 48183
Event

Celebrate the Season with your host The Philbeck's at The Lodge

Event Held: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Lodge
13190 Lake Drive,
Monroe, MI 48161
Event

Fort Street Chorale presents Handel's Messiah

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fort Street Presbyterian Church
631 W Fort Street,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

WHITE SUMMER ANNUAL REUNION CONCERT 2018

Event Held: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hidden Pointe Event Venue
1062 Nickerson Avenue,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

The Duruflé Requiem and Leonard Bernstein's "Chichester Psalms"

Event Held: Sun, Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

Attire: All Black , FREE SHOTS ALL NITE.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Premiere Banquet Hall
16515 Plymouth Road,
Detroit, MI 48227
Event

A Toast to Education - benefiting The Farmington/Farmington Hills Education Foundation

Event Held: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farmington Hills Manor
23666 Orchard Lake Road,
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Event

Private VIP event. 18 and over only.

Event Held: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rev'd Up Fun
19830 West Road,
Woodhaven, MI 48183
Event

Join us for a fun talent show and kosher, Chinese dinner!

Event Held: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Congregation Beth Shalom
14601 Lincoln,
Oak Park, MI 48237
Event

Premier handbell ensemble from West Michigan

Event Held: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

Detroit Red Wings Alumni vs. Birmingham & Bloomfield Police Charity Hockey Game

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Skating Club
888 Denison Ct.,
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48324
Event

Marathon Pasta Dinner to benefit The Open Door

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fort Street Presbyterian Church Great Hall
631 W Fort Street,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

Fund-raiser for the Betsie Valley Trail

Event Held: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Garden Theater
301 Main Street,
Frankfort, MI 49635
Event

Private VIP event. 18 and over only.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 27, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rev'd Up Fun
19830 West Road,
Woodhaven, MI 48183
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: State Theatre
913 Washington Ave,
Bay City, MI 48708
Event

Please join us at Beth Shalom in Oak Park for High Holiday children's and family activities.

Event Held: Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Congregation Beth Shalom
14601 Lincoln,
Oak Park, MI 48237
Event

Please join us at Beth Shalom in Oak Park for High Holiday children's and family activities.

Event Held: Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Congregation Beth Shalom
14601 Lincoln,
Oak Park, MI 48237
Event

North America's Oldest Continuous Highland Games

Event Held: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greenmead Historical Park
20501 Newburgh Road,
Livonia, MI 48152
Event

Family entertainment and Cultural Event for the whole family

Event Held: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wayne Tree Manor Banquet Hall
35100 Van Born Rd,
Wayne, MI 48174
Event

Mr Lee R& B Old School 2018 weekend

Event Held: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jean Klock Park
Jean Klock Park,
Jean Dr.,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022