Events in Michigan

Event

A Toast to Education - benefiting The Farmington/Farmington Hills Education Foundation

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farmington Hills Manor
23666 Orchard Lake Road,
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Event

A Gala Golden Jubilee Banquet Affair Celebrating New Gospel Temple 50 Years In Ministry

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 23 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Double Tree by Hilton Dearborn/Detroit
5801 Southfield Fwy,
Detroit, MI 48228
Event

Rotary Club of Pigeon 2019 "Leadership Seminar" - Featuring Shelly Ginter-Conrad

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 18 at 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Laker High School Auditorium
6136 Pigeon Rd.,
Pigeon, MI 48755
Event

An interactive mystery dinner show by Live Action Fun Factory! Includes dinner, open bar, and show!

Event Starts: Sun, Mar 31 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DeCarlo's Banquet and Convention Center
6015 E 10 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48091,
Warren, MI 48091
Event

POD Multicultural Ministry Team Presents the Table Setters Workshop

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 16 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fort Street Presbyterian Church Great Hall
631 W Fort Street,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

Private VIP event. 18 and over only.

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 14 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rev'd Up Fun
19830 West Road,
Woodhaven, MI 48183
Event

Incredibly talented comedy entertainment, courtesy of the Working Stiffs of Live Action Fun Factory!

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Roseville Masonic Center
27151 Gratiot Ave,
Roseville, MI 48066
Event

Join us on Sun., Feb. 17 at the Vollbrecht Planetarium from 1:30pm - 2:30pm at a cost of $5/person.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 1:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Vollbrecht Planetarium at Adler Elementary School
19100 Filmore Street,
Southfield, MI 48075
Event

Detroit Children's Choir at Fort Street Presbyterian Church

Event Held: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 12:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Fort Street Presbyterian Church Great Hall
631 W Fort Street,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

Join fellow buccaneers for a night on the seas, this pirate parrrty is sure to please!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: North Cape Yacht Club
11850 Toledo Beach Road,
LaSalle, MI 48145
Event

Music at Memorial presents its annual "Tasty Treats" concert.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

The best short-form improv comedy that LAF Factory has to offer! Plus FREE unrated improv show!

Event Held: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Roseville Masonic Center
27151 Gratiot Ave,
Roseville, MI 48066
Event

Join us on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 8pm for an entertaining evening with Sam Woolf.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Congregation Beth Shalom
14601 Lincoln,
Oak Park, MI 48237
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dearborn Manor Banquet
5101 Oakman Blvd,
dearborn, MI 48124
Event

Celebrate Christmas with your kids at Rev'd Up Fun!

Event Held: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rev'd Up Fun
19830 West Road,
Woodhaven, MI 48183
Event

Celebrate the Season with your host The Philbeck's at The Lodge

Event Held: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Lodge
13190 Lake Drive,
Monroe, MI 48161
Event

Fort Street Chorale presents Handel's Messiah

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fort Street Presbyterian Church
631 W Fort Street,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

WHITE SUMMER ANNUAL REUNION CONCERT 2018

Event Held: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hidden Pointe Event Venue
1062 Nickerson Avenue,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

The Duruflé Requiem and Leonard Bernstein's "Chichester Psalms"

Event Held: Sun, Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

Attire: All Black , FREE SHOTS ALL NITE.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Premiere Banquet Hall
16515 Plymouth Road,
Detroit, MI 48227
Event

A Toast to Education - benefiting The Farmington/Farmington Hills Education Foundation

Event Held: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farmington Hills Manor
23666 Orchard Lake Road,
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Event

Private VIP event. 18 and over only.

Event Held: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rev'd Up Fun
19830 West Road,
Woodhaven, MI 48183
Event

Join us for a fun talent show and kosher, Chinese dinner!

Event Held: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Congregation Beth Shalom
14601 Lincoln,
Oak Park, MI 48237
Event

Premier handbell ensemble from West Michigan

Event Held: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

Detroit Red Wings Alumni vs. Birmingham & Bloomfield Police Charity Hockey Game

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Skating Club
888 Denison Ct.,
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48324