Events in Michigan

Event

Join fellow buccaneers for a night on the seas, this pirate parrrty is sure to please!

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: North Cape Yacht Club
11850 Toledo Beach Road,
LaSalle, MI 48145
Event

A full length ballet by Elizabeth Williams Dancers

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: McGoff Auditorium, Williamston High School
3939 Vanneter Road,
Williamston, MI 48895
Event

The GPMC Choir and Orchestra present Bach's "Ein feste Burg" Cantata

Event Held: Sun, Nov 5, 2017 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

GET $10 TICKETS DIRECTLY THROUGH CFR AT THE LINK BELOW

Event Held: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BEAR'S DEN PIZZARIA
243 E Michigan Ave,
GRAYLING, MI 49738
Event

The Sounding Light chorus presents "The Hope of Loving"

Event Held: Sun, Oct 15, 2017 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

Family friendly comic con style event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fremont community rec center
201 E Maple St Fremont, Michigan 49412,
Fremont, MI 49412
Event

The Orvis Grand Rapids store is inviting you for a fun women's film night

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orvis Grand Rapids
1954 Breton Road SE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Event

Exclusive WLI Event - First Annual Couples Night Out

Event Held: Sat, Aug 26, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Party Bus
14930 LaPlaisance Road Suite,
Suite 111,
Monroe, MI 48161
Event

Orvis Royal Oak is hosting a fun film night for a good cause

Event Held: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orvis Royal Oak
29500 Woodward Ave,
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Event

Charity Beer Festival to benefit the Clarklake Spirit Trail

Event Held: Sat, Aug 12, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Pointe Bar & Grill
1200 Eagle Point Dr.,
Clarklake, MI 49234
Event

Gun Raffle for ALS

Event Held: Sat, Aug 5, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Scott Lake Country Club
911 Hayes Rd NE,
Comstock Park, MI 49321
Event

North America's Oldest Continuous Highland Games

Event Held: Fri, Aug 4, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greenmead Historical Park
20501 Newburgh Road,
Livonia, MI 48152
Event

Enjoy exclusive tours of downtown lofts with food and drink to follow

Event Held: Thu, Jul 27, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: McGeady's and Various Lofts
39 S. Monroe Street,
Monroe, MI 48161
Event

PROFESSIONAL MIXED MARTIAL ARTS Broadcasted on TV20 on all Networks, LIVE PPV on FITE.TV

Event Held: Fri, Jul 14, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Southgate Civic Center
14700 Reaume Parkway,
Southgate, MI 48195
Event

Beach Fest 2017

Event Held: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mr. Lee's Soul Blues Fest
Jean Klock Park,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

A Concert/Beat Battle to raise money for a family in need.

Event Held: Thu, Jun 8, 2017 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bullfrog Bar And Grill
15414 Telegraph Rd,
Redford, MI 48239
Event

18th Annual Detroit Skating Club Ice Show

Event Held: Thu, Jun 8, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Skating 2017
888 Denison Ct.,
(Doors Open 30 Minutes Prior),
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Event

Elizabeth Williams School of Dance Annual Recital

Event Held: Thu, Jun 8, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: McGoff Auditorium at Williamston HS
3939 Vanneter Road,
Williamston, MI 48895
Event

WPOA Golf Outing

Event Held: Wed, May 31, 2017 9:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Greystone Golf Club
67500 Mound Road,
Washington, MI 48095
Event

Yiannis Ploutarhos - May 19, 2017

Event Held: Fri, May 19, 2017 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: International Banquet & Conference
400 Monroe St # 480,
Detroit, MI 48226
Event

WLI 5th Annual Signature Event of the Year!

Event Held: Thu, May 11, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: IHM Motherhouse Ballroom
610 W. Elm Ave.,
Monroe, MI 48162
Event

Music at Memorial presents Paul Winter's "Missa Gaia"

Event Held: Sun, Apr 23, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Apr 21, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dogwood Center
4734 Campus Court,
Fremont, MI 49337
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Emagine Rochester Hills
200 Barclay Cir,
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
Event

Please join us for food, fun & music to raise funds for the Chippewa County Family Project.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 8, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Three One Three on Ashmun
313 Ashmun St,
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783