Events in Michigan

Event

Cellist Wei Yu and Pianist Keun-a Lee

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

The Ultimate 80s Hair Band Experience!

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 10 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fraternal Order of Police Christopher M Wouters Lodge #124
11304 14 Mile Road,
Warren, MI 48093
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Wed, Mar 7 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Oscar's Bar and Grill
140 E Main St.,
Midland, MI 48640
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 3 at 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wealthy Theatre
1130 Wealthy St SE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Michigan Theater
603 East Liberty Street,
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: City Opera House
105 East Front Street,
Traverse City, MI 49684
Event

GPMC's choir section leaders offer treats for the ears and the taste buds!

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 11 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Marquette Cinema
1525 Commerce Drive,
Marquette, MI 49855
Event

Join fellow buccaneers for a night on the seas, this pirate parrrty is sure to please!

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: North Cape Yacht Club
11850 Toledo Beach Road,
LaSalle, MI 48145
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Boyne Mountain Resort - Vienna A
1 BOYNE MOUNTAIN ROAD,
BOYNE FALLS, MI 49713
Event

Musical duo Gemini performs a family concert with audience participation & over a dozen instruments.

Event Starts: Sun, Jan 28 at 11:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Congregation Beth Shalom
14601 Lincoln,
Oak Park, MI 48237
Event

Musical duo Gemini performs 1960s folk favorites such as Peter, Paul, and Mary, Dylan, Baez, Seeger.

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Congregation Beth Shalom
14601 Lincoln,
Oak Park, MI 48237
Event

Rick Robinson and Friends

Event Starts: Sun, Jan 21 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

Join us for a fun night of 80's Music, Drinks, Food and Dancing!

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Moose Lodge
5506 Stony Creek Rd,
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Event

The White Summer band plays classic rock for Christmas 2017

Event Held: Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Chief's Bar
4790 Territorial Road,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Event

A full length ballet by Elizabeth Williams Dancers

Event Held: Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: McGoff Auditorium, Williamston High School
3939 Vanneter Road,
Williamston, MI 48895
Event

The GPMC Choir and Orchestra present Bach's "Ein feste Burg" Cantata

Event Held: Sun, Nov 5, 2017 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

GET $10 TICKETS DIRECTLY THROUGH CFR AT THE LINK BELOW

Event Held: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BEAR'S DEN PIZZARIA
243 E Michigan Ave,
GRAYLING, MI 49738
Event

The Sounding Light chorus presents "The Hope of Loving"

Event Held: Sun, Oct 15, 2017 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Rd.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Event

Family friendly comic con style event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fremont community rec center
201 E Maple St Fremont, Michigan 49412,
Fremont, MI 49412
Event

The Orvis Grand Rapids store is inviting you for a fun women's film night

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orvis Grand Rapids
1954 Breton Road SE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Event

Exclusive WLI Event - First Annual Couples Night Out

Event Held: Sat, Aug 26, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Party Bus
14930 LaPlaisance Road Suite,
Suite 111,
Monroe, MI 48161
Event

Orvis Royal Oak is hosting a fun film night for a good cause

Event Held: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orvis Royal Oak
29500 Woodward Ave,
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Event

Charity Beer Festival to benefit the Clarklake Spirit Trail

Event Held: Sat, Aug 12, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Pointe Bar & Grill
1200 Eagle Point Dr.,
Clarklake, MI 49234
Event

Gun Raffle for ALS

Event Held: Sat, Aug 5, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Scott Lake Country Club
911 Hayes Rd NE,
Comstock Park, MI 49321