Events in Maine

Event

Christmas Show

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biddeford High School Little Theater
20 Maplewood Ave.,
Biddeford, ME 04005
Event

Formal Black-tie Fundraiser in Support of Colorectal Cancer

Event Held: Fri, Mar 25, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Newton White Mansion
2708 Enterprise Road,
Mitchellville, ME 20721
Event

Alumni Band

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biddeford City Theater
205 Main Street,
Biddeford, ME 04005
Event

A night of Pro Wrestling to support the Warren Family of Fryeburg Maine.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Oxford Hill Comprehensive High School
256 Main st,
South Paris, ME 04281
Event

Laugh and support Social Significance LLC reduce costs of treatment for families of kids with ASD

Event Held: Sat, Oct 24, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterboro Grange Hall
31 West Rd.,
Waterboro, ME 04087
Event

Music Festival in support of Legàlization

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Field
75 Carson Hill Rd.,
Harmony, ME 04942
Event

Music Festival in support of Legalization

Event Held: Thu, Oct 8, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Field
75 Carson Hill Rd.,
Harmony, ME 04942
Event

Event Held: Sun, Oct 4, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Balsam Valley Amphitheater
1426 US Highway 1,
Columbia Falls, ME 04623
Event

In support of the Travis Mills Foundation

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Bike Run: Travis Mills Retreat
1002 Watson Pond Road,
Rome, ME 04963
Event

Music Festival in support of Legalization

Event Held: Fri, Sep 11, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Field
75 Carson Hill Rd.,
Harmony, ME 04942
Event

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Balsam Valley Amphitheater
1426 US Highway 1,
Columbia Falls, ME 04623
Event

Music festival in support of Legalization

Event Held: Thu, Aug 20, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Field
75 Carson Hill Rd.,
Harmony, ME 04942
Event

Comedian Bob Marley

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Balsam Valley Amphitheater
1426 US Highway 1,
Columbia Falls, ME 04623
Event

Music festival in support of Legalization

Event Held: Fri, Jul 24, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Field
75 Carson Hill Rd.,
Harmony, ME 04942
Event

The 4th of July Weekend Festival

Event Held: Thu, Jul 2, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Field
75 Carson Hill Rd,
Harmony, ME 04942
Event

Music Festival for legalization of Cannabis

Event Held: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Field
75 Carson Hill Rd.,
Harmony, ME 04942
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Sat, Jun 13, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: New England Outdoor Center
30 Twin Pines Rd,
Millinocket, ME 04776
Event

Music Festival in Support of Legalization

Event Held: Fri, May 15, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Field
75 Carson Hill Rd.,
Harmony, ME 04942
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Thu, Apr 30, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: University of Southern Maine
88 Bedford St,
Hannaford Hall - Abromson Center,
Portland, ME 04101
Event

Hosted by Gray Ghost Productions

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bethel Inn Resort
21 Broad Street,
Bethel, ME 04217
Event

Hosted by Fly Fishing in Maine

Event Held: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Frontier Cafe and Cinema
14 Main Street, Mill 3 - Fort Andross,
Brunswick, ME 04011
Event

Hosted by Fly Fishing in Maine

Event Held: Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Frontier Cafe and Cinema
14 Main Street, Mill 3 - Fort Andross,
Brunswick, ME 04011
Event

Christmas Concerts

Event Held: Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Little Theater
Biddeford High School,
Maplewood Avenue,
Biddeford, ME 04005
Event

Biddeford High School The Little Theater

Event Held: Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Little Theater
Biddeford High School,
Maplewood Avenue,
Biddeford, ME 04005
Event

Aaron Tippin and John Anderson

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: .Balsam Valley Amphitheater.
1426 US Highway 1,
Columbia Falls, ME 04623