Events in Maryland

Event

Dining, Drinking and Dancing to Benefit the Crohn's and Colitis Foundation

Event Held: Sat, Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Columbus Gardens
4701 Klosterman Road,
White Marsh, MD 21236
Event

A completely improvised concert devoted to the beauty, uniqueness and freedom of spontaneous creation.

Event Held: Sun, Nov 22, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: One God One Thought Center
3605 Coronado Rd.,
Balto,, MD 21244
Event

The Experience LIVE! (11/21/15) (A Conscious Music, Arts and Holistic Health Festival)

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: One God One Thought Center
3605 Coronado Rd.,
Balto,, MD 21244
Event

Claudinna & The Radicals - Live @ Quench in Rockville

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Quench in Rockville
9712 Traville Gateway Dr,
Rockville, MD 20850
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 13, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Annapolis High School Auditorium
2700 Riva Rd.,
Annapolis, MD 21401
Event

LPFR Beer Tasting Fundraiser

Event Held: Sun, Nov 8, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Running Hare Vineyard
150 Adelina Road,
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Event

Verses in modern dance

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Slayton House Theatre
10400 Cross Fox Lane,
Columbia, MD 21044
Event

HOHS Fall Production

Event Held: Wed, Nov 4, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Howard High School Auditorium
8700 Old Annapolis Road,
Columbia, MD 21043
Event

Halloween Costume Party, bar,kitchen will be open

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockville Elks Lodge 15
5 Taft Ct,
Rockville, MD 20850
Event

Fish Fry dinner and live band

Event Held: Sat, Oct 24, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion
Stallings-Williams Post 206,
3330 Chesapeake Beach Rd,
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Event

The Premiere Annual Party For Kumba People and Friends of K-Town

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BUENA VISTA BALLROOM
8844 WASHINGTON BLVD,
JESSUP, MD 20794
Event

ALL YOU CAN EAT MARYLAND CRABS & GULF SHRIMP

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ALL YOU CAN EAT CRAB & SHRIMP FEAST
14300 St. Thomas Church Road,
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Event

Annual Pig Roast

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2015 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lewistown/Mountaindale Social Club
Mountaindale Road,
Frederick, MD 21702
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 9, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ritchie Coliseum
4533 Rossborough Ln,
College Park, MD 20740
Event

Thirty Years Later ... Class Reunion

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Willy Ks in the Holiday Inn Hotel
7200 Hanover Drive,
Green belt, MD 21401
Event

fundraiser for Congo medical mission July 2016

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Palisades Bethesda
4835 Cordell Avenue,
Bethesda, MD 20814
Event

fundraiser for Congo medical mission July 2016

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Palisades Bethesda
4835 Cordell Avenue,
Bethesda, MD 20814
Event

6th Anniversary

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: HOLIDAY INN COLLEGE PARK
10000 BALTIMORE AVENUE,
COLLEGE PARK, MD 20740
Event

FREE - The Music Cafe Presents Claudinna & the Radicals in Concert

Event Held: Wed, Sep 9, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Music Cafe - Damascus
26528 Ridge Rd,
Damascus, MD 20872
Event

This event is a Black and White affair.

Event Held: Sun, Sep 6, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Culture Center
109 Post Office Rd,
Waldorf, MD 20603
Event

Two brothers navigate the twists and turns of life

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Unitarian Universalists of Fallston
1127 Old Fallston Road,
Fallston, MD 21047
Event

Maple Crest Reunion

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elite Lounge
1571 Ridgely Street,
Baltimore, MD 21230
Event

A Conscious Music/Arts & Holistic Health Movement

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: One God One Thought Center for Better Living
3605 Coronado Rd.,
Baltimore, MD 21244
Event

Shark Nation & Team Achieve 526 Pre-Ambition Train

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Prince George's County Library - Greenbelt Branch
11 Crescent Road,
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Event

MPOA 2015 Competition

Event Held: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baltimore Harbor Hotel
101 W. Fayette St.,
Baltimore, MD 21201