Events in Maryland

Image for Event 12340

Instructor Showcase and Breast Cancer Benefit

Event Held: Thu, Oct 30, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Luckie's Tavern
10 Market St,
Baltimore, MD 21202
Image for Event 12477

Expecto Patronum!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Annapolis High School
2700 Riva Rd.,
Annapolis, MD 21401
Image for Event 11916

A night of elegance, fiesta & non-stop partying!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VIKINGS PARTY CENTER HALL
15212 Dino Drive,
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Image for Event 12760

FHHS 86 Day Party

Event Held: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chapel Oaks Fire Department
5544 Sheriff Road,
Capitol Heights, MD 20743
Image for Event 12620

OM Wrestling & Baseball fundraiser on HC morning

Event Held: Sat, Oct 11, 2014 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: OM Lower Cafeteria
124 Tollgate Road,
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Image for Event 12513

Clinton Christian Basketball Program Presents

Event Held: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clinton Christan School
6707 Woodyard Rd,
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Image for Event 12476

Ticket Sales for Mahogany Fame's EP Release Party

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pulse Night Club (Formerly Club Paparazzi)
407 East Saratoga St.,
Baltimore, MD 21202
Image for Event 12676

Power Packed Training for Ambit Consultants

Event Held: Tue, Sep 30, 2014 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Silver Spring Civic Center
1 Veterans Place,
841 Ellsworth St. (Parking Garage),
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Image for Event 11942

A night of Elegance Honoring Women in Leadership

Event Held: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baltimore Rowing Club
Middle Branch Park,
3301 Waterview Avenue,
Baltimore, MD 21230
Image for Event 11406

Dinner and Dance

Event Held: Sat, Sep 20, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion
Stallings-Williams Post 206,
3330 Chesapeake Beach Rd,
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Image for Event 11389

Ecuadent's Annual Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Sep 6, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bellendene Vineyard
2611 Old Taneytown Rd,
Westminster, MD 21158
Image for Event 12413

A Howard High School Concert Production

Event Held: Thu, Sep 4, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Howard High School
8700 Old Annapolis Road,
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Image for Event 11994

Skate Fundraiser- Skate Zone ( August 24th)

Event Held: Sun, Aug 24, 2014 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skate Zone
1082 route 3N,
Gambrills, MD 21054
Image for Event 5175

Establishing an Islamic Community

Event Held: Sun, Aug 17, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Prince George's Ballroom
2411 Pinebrook Avenue,,
Landover, MD 20785
Image for Event 11485

Presented by PSS Bafut Ex-Students Association

Event Held: Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Viking Center
15212 Dino Dr.,
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Image for Event 11097

Our 2nd Annual CMRC Party for the Park Fundraiser!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 15, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Adamstown Carnival Grounds
2700 Washington Street,
Adamstown, MD 21710
Image for Event 11585

Going all in, all out, and all for God's Glory!

Event Held: Sun, Aug 10, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ringgold Church
14420 Barkdoll Road,
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Image for Event 11696

An Evening of High Praise in Song & Dance

Event Held: Sun, Aug 3, 2014 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Generation Ministries
3501 Brehms Lane,
Baltimore, MD 21213
Image for Event 11410

Charity Concert

Event Held: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockville Elks
5 Taft Ct,
Rockville, MD 20878
Image for Event 11360

Presented by the Baltimore White Marsh SDA Church

Event Held: Sun, Jun 29, 2014 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Baltimore-White Marsh Seventh-day Adventist Church
7427 Rossville Blvd,
Baltimore, MD 21237
Image for Event 11331

All you can eat blue crab and silent auction

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: La Plata FOP Lodge
10285 Roswick Road,
La Plata, MD 20637
Image for Event 11417

Unconvicted Felonz & SoMovement

Event Held: Fri, Jun 27, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Castle Lounge
3720 Potee St.,
Baltimore, MD 21225
Image for Event 11104

Put on by University of Maryland

Event Held: Fri, Jun 20, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: University of Maryland Medical Center
737 W Lombard St #116,
Baltimore, MD 21201
Image for Event 9919

Ballet in 2 acts

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Jim Rouse Theatre
5460 Trumpeter Road,
Columbia, MD 21044
Image for Event 10454

Dancing on Broadway

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oxon Hill High School Auditorium
6701 Leyte Drive,
Oxon Hill, MD 20745