Events in Maryland

Event

Dinner and Dance

Event Held: Sat, Sep 20, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion
Stallings-Williams Post 206,
3330 Chesapeake Beach Rd,
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Event

Ecuadent's Annual Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Sep 6, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bellendene Vineyard
2611 Old Taneytown Rd,
Westminster, MD 21158
Event

A Howard High School Concert Production

Event Held: Thu, Sep 4, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Howard High School
8700 Old Annapolis Road,
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Event

Skate Fundraiser- Skate Zone ( August 24th)

Event Held: Sun, Aug 24, 2014 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skate Zone
1082 route 3N,
Gambrills, MD 21054
Event

Establishing an Islamic Community

Event Held: Sun, Aug 17, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Prince George's Ballroom
2411 Pinebrook Avenue,,
Landover, MD 20785
Event

Presented by PSS Bafut Ex-Students Association

Event Held: Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Viking Center
15212 Dino Dr.,
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Event

Our 2nd Annual CMRC Party for the Park Fundraiser!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 15, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Adamstown Carnival Grounds
2700 Washington Street,
Adamstown, MD 21710
Event

Going all in, all out, and all for God's Glory!

Event Held: Sun, Aug 10, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ringgold Church
14420 Barkdoll Road,
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Event

An Evening of High Praise in Song & Dance

Event Held: Sun, Aug 3, 2014 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Generation Ministries
3501 Brehms Lane,
Baltimore, MD 21213
Event

Charity Concert

Event Held: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockville Elks
5 Taft Ct,
Rockville, MD 20878
Event

Presented by the Baltimore White Marsh SDA Church

Event Held: Sun, Jun 29, 2014 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Baltimore-White Marsh Seventh-day Adventist Church
7427 Rossville Blvd,
Baltimore, MD 21237
Event

All you can eat blue crab and silent auction

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: La Plata FOP Lodge
10285 Roswick Road,
La Plata, MD 20637
Event

Unconvicted Felonz & SoMovement

Event Held: Fri, Jun 27, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Castle Lounge
3720 Potee St.,
Baltimore, MD 21225
Event

Put on by University of Maryland

Event Held: Fri, Jun 20, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: University of Maryland Medical Center
737 W Lombard St #116,
Baltimore, MD 21201
Event

Ballet in 2 acts

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Jim Rouse Theatre
5460 Trumpeter Road,
Columbia, MD 21044
Event

Dancing on Broadway

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oxon Hill High School Auditorium
6701 Leyte Drive,
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
Event

10:00 am Dance Recital

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Urbana High School
3471 Campus Drive,
Ijamsville, MD 21754
Event

2014 Beat The Odds Gala

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Universities at Shady Grove
9630 Gudelsky Drive,
Building 2,
Rockville, MD 20850
Event

An evening of classical & contemporary dance.

Event Held: Fri, May 30, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Montgomery College Cultural Arts Center
7995 Georgia Ave,
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Event

Bobby Lewis Blues Band concert

Event Held: Sun, May 18, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge-Rockville
#5 Taft Ct,
Rockville, MD 20850
Event

Art Across the Universe

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GLOW Salon
2603 Housley Rd,
Annapolis, MD 21401
Event

GA Lawn Ticket

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Merriweather Post Pavillion
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway,
Columbia, MD 21044
Event

A Jazz Affair

Event Held: Sun, May 4, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busboys and Poets
5331 Baltimore Avenue,
Hyattsville, MD 20781
Event

Howard High School's Spring Dance Concert

Event Held: Thu, May 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Howard High School Auditorium
8700 Old Annapolis Rd.,
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Event

MILFORD MILL ACADEMY SPRING MUSICAL PRODUCTION

Event Held: Thu, May 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE ACADEMY
3800 WASHINGTON AVENUE,
BALTIMORE, MD 21244