Events in Maryland

All White Party

Event Held: Fri, May 15, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Marine Hall
345 Andover Rd.,
Linthicum, MD 21090

Presented by Kinetics Dance Company

Event Held: Fri, May 15, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baltimore Museum of Art's Meyerhoff Theatre
10 Art Museum Drive,
Baltimore, MD 21218

W. Shakespeare's MACBETH, directed by Ryan Nicotra

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Unitarian Universalists of Fallston
1127 Old Fallston Road,
Fallston, MD 21047

Back in the day Old School & New School party!

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: District Heights Municipal Ctr.
2000 Marbury Dr.,
District Heights, MD 20747

Derrell finds himself losing his job, and woman.

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bowie Performance Art s Theatre
15200 Annapolis RD,
Bowie, MD 20715

Train with the Masters of Tap

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Univ. of MD-Clarice Smith Performing Arts Ctr.
3800 Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center,
College Park, MD 20742

Bowling party for all classes of Milford Mill Academy "High" School

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: AMF Bowling - Security Blvd
6410 Security Blvd,
Baltimore, MD 21244

Howard HS's annual Spring Dance Concert 2015

Event Held: Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Howard High School Auditorium
8700 Old Annapolis Rd.,
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Annual Fitness Competition hosted by Xpose Fitness

Event Held: Thu, Apr 23, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Luckie's Tavern
10 Market St,
Baltimore, MD 21202

A Student Company Concert

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Howard Co. Center for the Arts Black Box Theater
8510 High Ridge Road,
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Be Our Guest!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Annapolis High School Auditorium
2700 Riva Rd.,
Annapolis, MD 21401

Austin 27 Productions Presents- Doobie Powell

Event Held: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Downtown Cultural Arts Center
401 North Howard Street,
Baltimore, MD 21202

Humane Society of Calvert County fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion STALLINGS - WILLIAMS POST 206
3330 Chesapeake Beach Road,
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732

Prayer breakfast

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Faith Worship Center of Baltimore
Rev Byron Neal, Senior Pastor,
2201 Pinewood Ave,
Baltimore, MD 21214

Hosted by the Great Feathers Fly Shop

Event Held: Wed, Apr 1, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Centerstage Theater
700 North Calvert Street,
Baltimore, MD 21202

Showcase includes: Fashion, Hair and Talent show.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mercy High School
1300 E. Northern Parkway,
Baltimore, MD 21239

March 21, 2015 4:00 pm $15.00

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Garland Theater
300 Garrison Forest Rd,
Owings Mills, MD 21117

26 Opposition

Event Held: Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Winston Churchill HS
11300 Gainsborough Rd,
Potomac, MD 20854

Winston Churchill High School Choral Department

Event Held: Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Winston Churchill High School
11300 Gainsborough Rd,
Potomac, MD 80854

Long Reach HS presents Hairspray March 19-22, 2015

Event Held: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Long Reach High School
6101 Old Dobbin Lane,
Columbia, MD 21045

Spring fundraising event

Event Held: Sun, Mar 15, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Johns College
Francis Scott Key Auditorium,
College Avenue,
Annapolis, MD 21401

6 AFA Football Games

Event Held: Sat, Mar 14, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UMC Byrd Stadiums
90 Stadium Drive,
College Park, MD 20742

Italian Dinner & Silent Auction for the Arts

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bates Middle School Cafeteria
701 Chase Street,
Annapolis, MD 21401

The Experience LIVE (All About Love) Show

Event Held: Sat, Mar 7, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: One God One Thought Center for Better Living
3605 Coronado Rd.,
Baltimore, MD 21244

Second Annual Basketball Fundraiser Dance.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 28, 2015 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pho One-O Restaurant & Lounge
2651 Annapolis Road,,
Suite A-B,
Hanover, MD 21076