Events in Maryland

Event

One Woman Play

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gwendolyn E. Coffield Community Center
2450 Lyttonsville Road,
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Event

Our 1st Fundraiser! Live entertainment & lots of dancing. Wear your denim & come prepared to dance.

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rosedale Gardens
8037 Philadelphia Road,
Baltimore, MD 21237
Event

Como Legendarios tenemos un Reto, y es reclutar a los mejores hombres

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Destiny Church
20300 Pleasant Ridge Drive,
Gaithersburg, MD 20886
Event

Annual Holiday Party

Event Held: Sat, Dec 8, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Martins Crosswinds
7400 Greenway Center Dr, Greenbelt, MD 20770,
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Event

The Gift 2018

Event Held: Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Slayton House Theatre
10400 Cross Fox Lane,
Columbia, MD 21044
Event

Ybs Skola & The Shinners Getting Back to it Event ! & Reign Restaurant & Event Center Dec. 1

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Reign Restaurant & Event Center
331 Civic ave,
Salisbury, MD 21804
Event

Gospel & Comedy Concert

Event Held: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: OGOT
3605 Coronado Road,
Baltimore, MD 21244
Event

A heartfelt evening spent with some of the quirky, but lovable, residents of a town in Maine.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Annapolis High School
2700 Riva Rd.,
Annapolis, MD 21401
Event

Election Night Blowout (Food and open bar with entertainment)

Event Held: Tue, Nov 6, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Savage Volunteer fire hall
8521 Corridor Rd.,
Savage, MD 20763
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fresh Start Church
120 N Langley Rd.,
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Event

Kinetics Dance Theatre opens its 35th Anniversary Season with BODY, an evening of professional dance and celebration.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rouse Theatre
5460 Trumpeter Road,
Columbia, MD 21044
Event

Redskins vs Dallas Cowboys

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 5:15 AM (CDT)
Venue: FedExField
1600 Fedex Way,
Landover, MD 20785
Event

Day Trip to Fedex field to watch NFL Carolina Panthers vs Washington Redskins

Event Held: Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FED EX FIELD LANDOVER MARYLAND
1600 FedEx Way,
Landover, MD 20785
Event

2nd Annual Women's Conference 2018 (Joyful Women) Sat, Oct.13th at 4pm & Sun, Oct 14th at 12pm

Event Held: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Turf Valley Resort " The Ellicott Room"
2700 Turf Valley Road,
Ellicott, MD 21042
Event

A Glow in the Dark Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Milbrook banquet hall
6806 Milbrook Park Dr,
Baltimore, MD 21215
Event

Wine tasting and fund raiser for Women Orthopaedist Global Outreach

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Urban Winery
949 Bonifant Street,
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Event

Skate Party: 2Pac & Notorious B.I.G. Tribute

Event Held: Sun, Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Laurel Roller Skating Center
9890 Brewers Court,
Laurel, MD 20723
Event

The NYNE Album

Event Held: Fri, Aug 31, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ballroom At 1808
1808 Woodlawn Drive,
Woodlawn, MD 21207
Event

No ticket sales at door

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Extreme Party Rental
4852 Stamp Rd,
Temple Hills, MD 20748
Event

2nd Annuel Prayer Breakfast

Event Held: Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Parkview Baptist Church
7900 Oxman rd,
Landover, MD 20785
Event

Crab Feast

Event Held: Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge
6700 Kenilworth Ave,
Riverdale, MD 20737
Event

7th Annual Crab Feast benefitting the Justin Fishell Memorial Fund

Event Held: Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Michael's Eighth Avenue
7220 Grayburn Drive,
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Event

Birthday Celebration from 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Event Held: Sun, Jul 15, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Corinthians Restaurant & Lounge
7107 Windsor Mill Road ,
Windsor Mill , MD 21244
Event

Theme: A Time To Heal

Event Held: Mon, Jul 9, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parkview Baptist Church
7900 Oxman rd,
Landover, MD 20785
Event

Cultural Pageant

Event Held: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Best Inn Hotel
6510 Frankford Ave,
Baltimore, MD 21206