Events in Massachusetts

An original take of Nikolai Gogal's Russian farce

Event Held: Thu, Nov 14, 2013 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Weston High School
444 Wellesley Street,
Weston, MA 02493

Celebrate World Science Day!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 9, 2013 10:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886

Fun story of Beast, Beauty, enchantment, greed.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street,
Natick, MA 01760

8th year pastoral anniversary

Event Held: Sun, Nov 3, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Apollo Function Hall
615 Washington Street,
Norwood,, MA 02062

Spaghetti Supper

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Bedford Masonic Temple
435 County St.,
New Bedford, MA 02740

1st Annual Halloween Dance Party at Froggy's Party

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Froggy's Party Pad
717 South Main Street,
Haverhill, MA 01835

2 SHOWS - Hosted By Deerfield River Chapter TU

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greenfield Community College
1 College Drive,
Greenfield, MA 01301

Live Music featuring Groove Alliance.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Relief's In
1 Market Street,
Lawrence, MA 01843

Supporting Breast Cancer Awareness-Halloween Tint

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Shaw's Center
1 Feinberg Way,
Brockton, MA 02301

An "EDM" Glow Experience Halloween Edition!

Event Held: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040

Sgt. Dan Clark, a former MA State Trooper

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West Medford Baptist Church
59 Boston Avenue,
Medford, MA 02155

18+

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE VENUE NIGHT CLUB
336 MAIN STREET,
WORCESTER, MA 01606

Enjoy giant laser caricatures set to pop music!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886

Round Trip Shuttle from your campus!

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040

Children learn American Sign Language vocabulary

Event Held: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886

Bus trip to Gillette for Portugal v. Brazil soccer

Event Held: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gillette Stadium Bus
-,
Foxboro, MA 02035

Support the Arbella Drum & Bugle Corps

Event Held: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Moose Lodge
50 Grove Street,
Salem, MA 01970

Rock The Boot is a benefit concert that is sponsored by the Ludlow Fire Dept. Social Club.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ludlow Fish & Game Club
200 Sportsmans rd,
Ludlow, MA 01056

Family Benefit Night

Event Held: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
94 Washington Square East,
Salem, MA 01970

Last local show of the summer!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Weymouth KOC
25 Chauncy St,
Weymouth, MA 02190

SpiritHouse artists, Camping, North Adams MA.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SpiritHouse Fest Grounds
1360 River Road,
Clarksburg, MA 01247

Fundraiser for Troop activities and equipment!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Dominos Pizza
836 Ashley Blvd,
New Bedford, MA, MA 02745

PAINT PARTY EDM 18+

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maximum Capacity
116 School St,
Chicopee, MA 01020

AN EVENING OF CULTURE & CELEBRATION

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: United Fisherman's Club
639 Orchard Street,
New Bedford, MA 02744

Murder Mystery to benefit Homes for Our Troops!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Elks
1077 Pond St,
Franklin, MA 02052