Events in Massachusetts

Event

Self-proclaimed wise guy's story!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Springfield Technical Community College
Building 13 Theater,
1 Armory Square,
Springfield, MA 01102
Event

Breast Cancer Fashion Show

Event Held: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Hilton Boston Dedham
25 Allied Drive,
Dedham, MA 02026
Event

"The Area's Number One Beatles Band"

Event Held: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Casa Di Lisa
801 Springfield St.,
Springfield, MA 01030
Event

A benefit for Ellie Wallace.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fiddler's Green
19 Temple Street,
Worcester, MA 01605
Event

Maximum Capacity Chicopee Mass 10:00pm - 2:00am

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maximum Capacity
116 School Street,
Chicopee, MA 01013
Event

EDM EVENT AUGUST 31ST 2012

Event Held: Fri, Aug 31, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Channel Hall
26A Hadley Mill Rd,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Sunday August 26th, 2012

Event Held: Sun, Aug 26, 2012 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maximum Capacity
116 School St,
Chicopee, MA 01013
Event

A PRIVATE PARTY: Music, style and elegance.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 10, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Red Fez
1222 Washington Street,
Boston, MA 02118
Event

HOTTEST 18+ PAINT/GLO PARTY !!! PRIVATE EVENT

Event Held: Fri, Aug 3, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maximum Capacity
116 School St,
Chicopee, MA 01020
Event

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Jul 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Event venue
34 street,
bozeman, MA 73837
Event

adf

Event Held: Tue, Jul 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Event venue
34 street,
bozeman, MA 73837
Event

Homes for Our Troops is a national non-profit

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Elks
1077 Pond St,
Franklin, MA 02052
Event

AS Roma Vs Liverpool FC? Wednesday, July 25th 201

Event Held: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fenway Park
4 Yawkey Way,
Boston, MA 02215
Event

Area's Hottest 18+ Private EDM Event!

Event Held: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main St,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Rick Larrimore as "Rod Stewart"

Event Held: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Sturbridge Host Hotel
366 Main St.,
Sturbridge, MA 01566
Event

Dinner Even

Event Held: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 7:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Generation Banquet Hall
81 Memorial Dr,
Brockton, MA 02303
Event

Ride and Roast for Autism to Benefit Camp Starfish Scholarships

Event Held: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: North Reading Moose
140 North Street,
N. Reading, MA 01864
Event

One of the top Jazz Quartets in the Boston area pe

Event Held: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West Medford Baptist Church
59 Boston Avenue,
Medford, MA 02155
Event

An origical "Dancical" featuring our amazing Whitcomb School Dance Team!

Event Held: Thu, May 24, 2012 7:00 PM (SST)
Venue: Whitcomb Middle School
25 Union Street,
MArlborough, MA 01752
Event

Proceeds from the event will benefit the Somerville Home.

Event Held: Fri, May 4, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Montvale Plaza
54 Montvale Plaza,
Stoneham, MA 02180
Event

Legally Blonde - The Musical

Event Held: Thu, May 3, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Weston High School
444 Wellesley Street,
Weston, MA 02493
Event

National Book Release: Breaking Silence, Saving Lives

Event Held: Thu, May 3, 2012 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: City Stage
One Columbus Center,
Springfield, MA 01103
Event

The Area's Most Exclusive 18+ PRIVATE Glow Party

Event Held: Fri, Apr 27, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main St,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Comedy Night with Tony V and Friends!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Hastings House
14 Oak Street,
Beverly Farms, MA 01915
Event

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Thu, Apr 12, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tommy Doyle's Harvard Square
96 Winthrop St,
Cambridge, MA 02138