Events in Massachusetts

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 17 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New England Sports Village
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 16 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New England Sports Village
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 1 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New England Sports Village - VIP Barn Seating
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 1 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New England Sports Village
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

A night of fine Music with Uncle Wally and also featuring ViVi and DaFunk

Event Held: Sat, May 30, 2020 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Halligan's Bar And Function Hall
889 Southbridge Street,
Auburn, MA 01501

Exhale's annual spring dance concert

Event Held: Sat, May 23, 2020 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: King Philip High School
201 Franklin St,
Wrentham, MA 02093

Muay Thai Bouts amateurs and Professionals

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
Melrose Memorial Hall,
590 main st,
melrose, MA 02176

Special virtual group classes with Christina Penatello Hansen & Ken Hansen

Event Held: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Classroom
Online,
Plymouth, MA 02360

Nowruz Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lombardo's
6 Billings St.,
Randolph, MA 02368

Annual Fire Festival (4 Shanbeh Soori)

Event Held: Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Armenian Cultural and Educational Center
47 Nichols Ave,
Watertown, MA 02472

Children Nowruz

Event Held: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Armenian Cultural and Educational Center
47 Nichols Ave,
Watertown, MA 02472

Event Held: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Billerica Elks
14 Webb Brook Road,
LARGE HALL,
Billerica, MA 01821

All funds go to support Encuentro Juvenil Youth Retreat 2020.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pilsudski Park
200 County Road,
Holyoke, MA 01040

Learn some basic dance moves to avoid the old "stand-and-sway" during your first dance

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 10:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Fred Astaire Dance Studios - Plymouth
9 Aldrin Road,
Plymouth, MA 02360

Muaythai Bouts

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
Melrose Memorial Hall,
590 main st,
melrose, MA 02176

the MARY BAKER EDDY library™

Event Held: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: the MARY BAKER EDDY library™
200 Massachusetts Avenue,
Boston, MA 02115

Dance and Music Concert

Event Held: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: King Philip Middle School
18 King St,
Norfolk, MA 02056

An evening of fabulous professional & amateur ballroom & Latin dance performances & general dancing.

Event Held: Sun, Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Plymouth Memorial Hall
83 Court Street,
Plymouth, MA 02360

LIVE PROFESSIONAL BOXING

Event Held: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: QUINCY NATIONAL GUARD ARMORY
1000 HANCOCK ST,
QUINCY, MA 02171

A Dance Event hosted by DancesbyLaurie

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: French American Victory Club
193 Elm Street,
Waltham, MA 02453

Comedians from National Television Shows ! Fundraiser benefiting Dutile.org Tools for Students

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Billerica Elks
14 Webb Brook Road,
Billerica, MA 01821

A fun evening of DANCING with the entire New England Fred Astaire dance community

Event Held: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Boston Marriott Quincy
1000 Marriott Drive,
Quincy, MA 02169

It’s the 1950s, hula-hoops are in high demand, and so is Little Red Riding Hood!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street,
Natick, MA 01760

Opera by Gian Carlo Menotti • Presented by Corsara Artists, Ismael Sandoval Conductor

Event Held: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frank L Wiggin Auditorium
24 Lowell St,
Peabody City Hall,
Peabody, MA 01960

Muaythai Bouts

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melrose Memorial Hall
Melrose Memorial Hall,
590 main st,
melrose, MA 02176