Events in Massachusetts

Image for Event 9235

Fundraiser Multiple Sclerosis New England Chapter

Event Held: Sun, Feb 16, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wonderland located at : Florian Hall
55 Hallet st,
Dorchester, MA 02124
Image for Event 9329

A Couples Only Event

Event Held: Fri, Feb 14, 2014 8:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Paris Street Gallery & Studios
101 Paris Street,
Everett, MA 02149
Image for Event 8840

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SOMERVILLE THEATRE
55 Davis Square,
Somerville, MA 02144
Image for Event 9596

Interactive sign-alongs for tots and caregivers!

Event Held: Tue, Feb 11, 2014 10:45 AM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Image for Event 9747

With The Alex J Cohen Project & Special Guests

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Hard Rock Cafe Boston
22-24 Clinton St,
Boston, MA 02109
Image for Event 9597

Family concert with valentine's day theme!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 1, 2014 10:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Image for Event 6566

Wedding Expo/ Bridal Theater Event

Event Held: Thu, Jan 30, 2014 6:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Open Square: Mill 1
1 Open Square Way,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Image for Event 9306

Songs that will delight audiences of all ages!

Event Held: Sun, Jan 19, 2014 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Natick High School
15 West Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Image for Event 9395

Hosted by: The Fly Fishing Show

Event Held: Fri, Jan 17, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel
181 Boston Post Road W,
Marlborough, MA 01752
Image for Event 8173

A multi-generational choir

Event Held: Sun, Jan 12, 2014 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Natick High School
15 West Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Image for Event 9116

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Event venue
34 street,
bozeman, MA 73837
Image for Event 9086

Annual Dinner Dance

Event Held: Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Chez Josef
200 Shoemaker Lane,
Agawam, MA 01101
Image for Event 8576

Laser animations set to pop/rock music! Very Cool!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Image for Event 9043

Winter Celebration Laser Show

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Image for Event 8973

Wilson Middle School Musical

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Wilson Middle School
22 Rutledge Road,
natick, MA 01760
Image for Event 9095

Toy Drive

Event Held: Sun, Dec 8, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Black Raspberry Pub
36 Cordage Park Circle,
Plymouth, MA 02360
Image for Event 9029

An Electronic Adventure

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Maximum Capacity
116 School St.,
Chicopee, MA 01020
Image for Event 9296

Purchase EDP Half Season Family Pass for Only $90!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 29, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Image for Event 9007

We'll watch your kids while you shop!

Event Held: Thu, Nov 28, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New Bedford Masonic Temple
435 County St.,
New Bedford, MA 02740
Image for Event 9132

Braintree, MA

Event Held: Sat, Nov 23, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: F-1 Convention Center (Exit 6 off 128 South)
290 Wood Rd,
Braintree, MA 02184
Image for Event 8166

come out and enjoy a night of laughs with friends

Event Held: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: east bridgewater commerical club
1 nielson ave,
east bridgewater, MA 02333
Image for Event 9082

An original take of Nikolai Gogal's Russian farce

Event Held: Thu, Nov 14, 2013 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Weston High School
444 Wellesley Street,
Weston, MA 02493
Image for Event 8570

Celebrate World Science Day!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 9, 2013 10:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Image for Event 8723

Fun story of Beast, Beauty, enchantment, greed.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Image for Event 8252

8th year pastoral anniversary

Event Held: Sun, Nov 3, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Apollo Function Hall
615 Washington Street,
Norwood,, MA 02062