Events in Massachusetts

Event

An original take of Nikolai Gogal's Russian farce

Event Held: Thu, Nov 14, 2013 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Weston High School
444 Wellesley Street,
Weston, MA 02493
Event

Celebrate World Science Day!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 9, 2013 10:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Event

Fun story of Beast, Beauty, enchantment, greed.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Event

8th year pastoral anniversary

Event Held: Sun, Nov 3, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Apollo Function Hall
615 Washington Street,
Norwood,, MA 02062
Event

Spaghetti Supper

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Bedford Masonic Temple
435 County St.,
New Bedford, MA 02740
Event

1st Annual Halloween Dance Party at Froggy's Party

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Froggy's Party Pad
717 South Main Street,
Haverhill, MA 01835
Event

2 SHOWS - Hosted By Deerfield River Chapter TU

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greenfield Community College
1 College Drive,
Greenfield, MA 01301
Event

Live Music featuring Groove Alliance.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Relief's In
1 Market Street,
Lawrence, MA 01843
Event

Supporting Breast Cancer Awareness-Halloween Tint

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Shaw's Center
1 Feinberg Way,
Brockton, MA 02301
Event

An "EDM" Glow Experience Halloween Edition!

Event Held: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Sgt. Dan Clark, a former MA State Trooper

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West Medford Baptist Church
59 Boston Avenue,
Medford, MA 02155
Event

18+

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE VENUE NIGHT CLUB
336 MAIN STREET,
WORCESTER, MA 01606
Event

Enjoy giant laser caricatures set to pop music!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Event

Round Trip Shuttle from your campus!

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

Children learn American Sign Language vocabulary

Event Held: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Parish Center for the Arts
10 Lincoln Street,
Westford, MA 01886
Event

Bus trip to Gillette for Portugal v. Brazil soccer

Event Held: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gillette Stadium Bus
-,
Foxboro, MA 02035
Event

Support the Arbella Drum & Bugle Corps

Event Held: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Moose Lodge
50 Grove Street,
Salem, MA 01970
Event

Rock The Boot is a benefit concert that is sponsored by the Ludlow Fire Dept. Social Club.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ludlow Fish & Game Club
200 Sportsmans rd,
Ludlow, MA 01056
Event

Family Benefit Night

Event Held: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
94 Washington Square East,
Salem, MA 01970
Event

Last local show of the summer!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Weymouth KOC
25 Chauncy St,
Weymouth, MA 02190
Event

SpiritHouse artists, Camping, North Adams MA.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SpiritHouse Fest Grounds
1360 River Road,
Clarksburg, MA 01247
Event

Fundraiser for Troop activities and equipment!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Dominos Pizza
836 Ashley Blvd,
New Bedford, MA, MA 02745
Event

PAINT PARTY EDM 18+

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maximum Capacity
116 School St,
Chicopee, MA 01020
Event

AN EVENING OF CULTURE & CELEBRATION

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: United Fisherman's Club
639 Orchard Street,
New Bedford, MA 02744
Event

Murder Mystery to benefit Homes for Our Troops!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Elks
1077 Pond St,
Franklin, MA 02052